または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート (La Petra Beach Resort)

Sitio Bacong Dagohoy, アンダ, ボホール, フィリピン 630 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲
ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビラ ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲
エリア: アンダ 客室数: 11

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.9

レビュー10件

サービスに対する価格
4.8
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
5.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.6
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (10)
並び替え:
Joyce C. カップル Philippines, 2013年3月29日
Nice view of the beach but lacks finishing touches

close to the beach, good food, nice pool
5
The hotel has a very nice beach location but the hotel lacks finishing touches. The room is uncomfortable, the bathroom's water supply stopped for a few hours, the walls had stapled vinyl tiles as cover. The bed mattress was thin, I could feel the bedframe, giving me back pain that lasted a few days. The view of the ocean was great, the food acceptable but needs a little improvement.
Jasmine K. グループ Singapore, 2013年2月12日
Good value, friendly service and a great beach

Friendly and helpful staff, resort is right on the beach, simple fuss-free stay
7
My sister and i decided to spend our last two days in Bohol in Anda, and La Petra was one of the more reasonably priced options. We got an ocean-facing hut with a great view. Room was a decent size but pretty dusty. The bedlinen and bathroom could have been cleaner, and the a/c made a right din. However these were the only complaints. Otherwise the resort is in a great location yet also feels quite private with its own pool and restaurant. The owner Inday was exuberant, warm and extremely helpful with organising tours and transport. Service is informal but sincere. Overall the resort has a relaxed, communal atmosphere and a good choice for travellers looking for somewhere peaceful to unwind.
James L. カップル Australia, 2013年2月3日
Good service and the location is great.

Rooms are distinctly "third world" !!!
6.3
Nice location and pool was good. Good food and good service. Only negative was the rooms are very dated and definitely not good enough for modern tourism. Whole area seemed to lack tourist numbers indicating why the resort has never been renovated.
Brett B. カップル United States of America, 2012年12月30日
Very nice, small place, but SO far away.

Beautiful pool, very nice owner and manager
6.7
I arrived by private car after sundown. I got the car for my. The ride takes 2 hours from Tagbilaran Port. The staff helped check us in quickly and carried our bags to our room. The sea view room was small, just big enough for a bed and small corner table. No tv, no mini fridge, but a noisy little air conditioner. If you didn't run it you could hear the ocean waves crashing at night. There is no hot water in the bathroom. The food is decent, some things are better than others (don't get the spaghetti). It is all reasonably priced. 60P for a San Miguel. Everything goes on a tab you can pay at the end. They have a private beach, but it's really shallow and not the best for swimming. If you walk down the beach you can find some nicer areas. The swimming pool is by far the nicest aspect of the resort. It's clean and open all the time for swimming. To get back to the port we had to pay the resort 2500P and they also pre-booked our ferry tickets for us.
Jennifer D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年12月27日
Great location but small rooms and need fixing

The beach
2.7
we expected a lot from the resort but we were just disappointed. anyways the resort was nice but needs maintenance and renovation. price too expensive than what it can offer. we arrived very hungry so we ordered food and it took them 1 hour or more to served it. our chicken was still uncooked inside and the rest of the food was not really good. too sad because the resort was so nice but needs a lot to change.
Peter M. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年1月25日
Great location but small rooms

Beach, View and Hotel food were good...
6.3
The room we booked had been already taken by another couple so we had a smaller beach view room which seemed considerably smaller. The airport transfer we requested through Agoda did not transpire although we mangaed a better deal @ 2500 pesos rather than the 3000 that was offered by the hotel on the day of arrival. We did have "free breakfast" with the romm however this is based on a breakfast of the day basis which is rather confusing as we did not know what that was until it arrived. This resort is very very quiet and little goes on after lights out.
ホテル: This is a very remote location so make sure you either hire a motorbike or arrange trips as once at the resort you will feel isolated..
Guenter R. カップル Germany, 2012年1月9日
Very nice location with an excellent stuff

A big pool and a nice beachview
6.3
A greatful boss with a nice wife and a lovely stuff there. I got a big motorcycle and I had a lot of fun with the boss!
観光: Chocolade hills and the nature around there! Loboc river and the floating restaurants. And the best you are driving with a motorcycle around the coast and the hills. This is a really adventure.
Sten H. カップル Norway, 2012年12月2日
Hyggelig hotell/resort

Bra beliggenhet
7
Hotellet/resorten ligger i gåavstand til Anda. Stedet er overpriset i forhold til hva du får av standard. Iallefall gjelder det Nipa hytten vi hadde som var trang og det luktet fukt/ mugg på badet. Verandaen er trang og plaststolene er ikke spesielt behagelige. Rommene ved resepsjonen er muligens bedre etter hva andre gjester fortalte oss. Svømmebassenget er flott med god utsikt men det er hardt å ligge rett på solsengene siden det ikke finnes madrasser i liggestolene og lite skygge rundt bassenget. Restaurant eller resto-baren som det egentlig er serverer ok mat. Det tar litt tid siden det laget fra bunnen av hver gang. Personalet er svært hyggelig og vet ikke hvordan det kan best hjelpe deg og være til service.
観光: Utforsk Anda og god base for sightseeing i Bohol. Alle som tilbyr sightseeing tilbyr stort sett samme tur siden attraksjonene er relativt samlet.
Nami Y. カップル Japan, 2013年2月14日
老板娘的服务没的说,房间不敢恭维

院子的泳池不错,石头台阶下去就是海滩
5
想着是度假所以定了海景房,结果从薄荷岛码头坐了2个多小时的出租车花了 ,一路打听终于到了,一看,所谓的海景房就是草坪上5个小草棚房,房间小的除了一张大床外,走路要小心,冷气机像发动机一样吵,房间还没有盖的东西,更厉害的是没有热水洗澡。房费还真的不便宜。和老板娘交谈后,很热情主动的提出第二天同价给我换有热水的庭院景房。虽然已经付了4晚的钱,但我们住了一晚后实在无法待在这家酒店,搬走了。
ホテル: 海景房只是小草屋,没有热水洗澡。洗澡间和厕所在同一个下空间,湿湿的。
Jacco W. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年12月17日
mooi, rustig, kalm, maar te duur

vriendelijk personeel, uitzicht en rust
6.7
Het was mooi, maar ik vind de prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding niet goed, voor 2 nachten betaalde ik 100 euro en dat is het niet waard. Het eten....een hele menukaart vol keuzes maar.....als je dan een keuze maakt hebben ze het niet! er waren maar 2 verschillende keuzes uit het menu: kip of kip......
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビララ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ロビーラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロントラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色ラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスラ プエルタ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3C03