アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ライラ プール ヴィレッジ (Laila Pool Village)

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., パンワ ケープ, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バスルーム ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バスルーム
ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バスルーム ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテル内部 ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プール
ホテルエリア: パンワ ケープ 客室数: 9
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー98件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
6.3
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (98)
並び替え:
Midori N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年3月12日
ローケションは微妙だけど、スタッフは親切

優しいスタッフ、綺麗なプール
8
セントラルショピングモールまでタクシーで400ばーつ。トゥクトゥク1人なら一緒。2人なら200ずつ。 プーケットタウンは300バーツ ナイトマーケットまで300バーツ パトンビーチへは、プーケットタウンからバスが良いとおもいます ただ私達の時は、食事がなかったので、荷物を下ろしてすぐに食料品を買いに行きました。此処で1番困った事は、食べる物がないことでした。でも12日には、食事を作る人が帰って来るとか? ホテルを出て左に歩くと海沿いになり、ビューポイントがある。レストランやホテルもあります。30ー40分歩く。
Afizan A. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年3月16日
Nice beach

Nice,sandy beach
7.7
Very pleasant and looking forward to come again,maybe on next vication
Louise Z. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月31日
Cheap and cheerful

Price, room size and clean
7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The room was clean, the linen was fresh. It is not near any restaurants, so you must have a scooter or car if you stay here. This hotel represents value for money and I would recommend it if you have your own transport. The pool could do with a little maintenance, but apart from that, it was adequate.
Ishak B. カップル Indonesia, 2014年1月19日
nice, quiet, little hotel

the best is service and the cleanliness
9.3
Amy M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月17日
Great location and friendly staff

Location, location and location
8
Great hotel for price, nothing special with rooms but the staff were super friendly and great location.
David M. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月14日
Far out way nothing to write home about

The cleaner nothing else
3.7
This place cost me 2000 baht from airport no taxi driver had ever heard of it it's in the middle of nowhere a couple 7 11 about 1.5 km up the road the beach was about 4 km very rocky bottom litter everywhere as for the village room ok a bit expensive for what you get clean room dirty pool 1 English speaking channel on tv manager polite could not speak one word English same rest staff no coffee or jug in room no information stand heaps mossies next door to cabinet maker started work 7am till 8 pm all you hear all day is saw cutting timber very dirty part Phuket these people have no pride in there environment very few decent restraints around found good one called on the beach excellent warning do not hire motor bike from laila expensive and the bike owner will try rip you off when you return charged me 1500 baht for the tiniest mark on plastic trim but overall I promise I will never return to Laura didn't enjoy one minute there another thing be where entering pool many loose and broken tiles and very green water have had ear ache since leaving.
Francesco M. カップル Italy, 2013年12月25日
In the jungle

Pool, room space, calm
5.7
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
Anies S. グループ Malaysia, 2013年11月25日
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff

Pool, staff and room
9
Priscilla Y. カップル United States of America, 2013年11月3日
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!

Great room, location and most of all the owner!
9.3
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Kenneth F. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年10月3日
destitude

room
5
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケットライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バスルームライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バスルームライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バスルームライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテル内部ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - フロントライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - フロントライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 景色ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 景色ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - スイート ルームライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - スイート ルームライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテル内部ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテル内部ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 客室ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテル内部ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテル内部ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バルコニー/テラスライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - バスルームライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 周囲ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ロビーライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - プールライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホットタブライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 周囲ライラ プール ヴィレッジ プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B05