または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランナー ビーチ レジデンス (Lana Beach Residence)

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - バスルーム ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - バスルーム ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン
ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ビーチ ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室
エリア: カロン 客室数: 15
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー86件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (86)
並び替え:
Eiko B. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月25日
Lana Beach Residence

ロケーションは良いです
4.3
ロケーションは良いですが、部屋は最悪です。レストランの上が部屋になっているので、レセプションはなくいちいちスタッフを探さないといけません。部屋も狭く、窓もなく、ドアも薄いので快適には程遠いです。備え付きの水、コーヒーも無料と書いてありましたが、料金が掛かります。返金はもちろんできないのですが、それでも我慢できず結局1泊繰り上げて他のホテルに泊まりました。もっと安くて良いホテルがすぐ近くに何軒まありますよ。
Samantha P. カップル Canada, 2014年12月14日
Great location...not much ekse

The only good thing was the location, only walking distance to the beach and across the street from the weekend market
4.3
Horrible service. We reserved online and prepaid. They did not have a room ready and when they finally did it was covered in bugs, the next one had no water. It look about 4 hours to get a room. And even the room we stayed in wasn't proper. The balcony was nice but the shower had almost no pressure.
Dylan K. カップル Singapore, 2014年10月15日
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5.3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. カップル United States of America, 2014年5月26日
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年5月11日
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5.3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. カップル Canada, 2014年3月6日
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年2月28日
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. カップル Australia, 2014年2月26日
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. カップル Sweden, 2014年2月12日
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. カップル Thailand, 2014年2月9日
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケットランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - バスルームランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - バスルームランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ビーチランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B02