アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランナー ビーチ レジデンス (Lana Beach Residence)

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室 ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - バスルーム ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - バスルーム ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン
ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストラン ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ビーチ
ホテルエリア: カロン 客室数: 15
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

7.6

レビュー79件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (79)
並び替え:
Eiko B. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月25日
Lana Beach Residence

ロケーションは良いです
4.3
ロケーションは良いですが、部屋は最悪です。レストランの上が部屋になっているので、レセプションはなくいちいちスタッフを探さないといけません。部屋も狭く、窓もなく、ドアも薄いので快適には程遠いです。備え付きの水、コーヒーも無料と書いてありましたが、料金が掛かります。返金はもちろんできないのですが、それでも我慢できず結局1泊繰り上げて他のホテルに泊まりました。もっと安くて良いホテルがすぐ近くに何軒まありますよ。
Bradley L. カップル Canada, 2014年3月6日
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年2月28日
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. カップル Australia, 2014年2月26日
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. カップル Sweden, 2014年2月12日
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. カップル Thailand, 2014年2月9日
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月18日
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2.7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年1月5日
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5.7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月27日
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9.3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.
Martin A. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年12月21日
Good Hotel for reasonable price^^^^ but no balcony

Good Location, not so far from the beach. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!!
4.7
I had a good time. The Hotel is ok. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!! (this had been wrong in the booking-informations)

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ホテルの外観ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - 客室ランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - バスルームランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - バスルームランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - パブ/ラウンジランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - レストランランナー ビーチ レジデンス プーケット - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3B04