Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド (Lanson Place Winsland)

167 Penang Road, オーチャード, シンガポール 238462 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プール ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プール ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホットタブ ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルーム ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビー ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ミーティング ルーム ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテルの外観 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室
ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - バスルーム ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室 ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室
エリア: オーチャード 客室数: 67
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー
66件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (66)
並び替え:
Koji A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年8月20日
家族向けのホテル

サマセット駅に近く、買い物、食事、外出に非常に便利。部屋が広く、シャワールームが2つある。部屋の中に全自動洗濯機がある。
8.3
サマセット駅に近いため、買い物、食事、外出に非常に便利だった。部屋も広く、高級感があった。朝食程度しか作らなかったが、フルセットのキッチンがあった。また、ドラム式の全自動洗濯機が部屋に設置してあり、時間を気にせず、洗濯をすることができた。 ひとつ欠点があったのは、ドライヤーが備え付けとなっていて、しかも動かなかった事。
このレビューを報告
Shahriza S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年6月4日
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8.3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
このレビューを報告
Aishah A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
このレビューを報告
Josephine D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年4月26日
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8.7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
このレビューを報告
Robert G. カップル Australia, 2014年11月25日
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
このレビューを報告
Elson E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年11月15日
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
このレビューを報告
Yinmiao H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年7月16日
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
このレビューを報告
Magdalena P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年7月13日
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6.3
このレビューを報告
Deborah L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2014年6月30日
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
このレビューを報告
Timothy Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年6月26日
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8.7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホットタブランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビーランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ミーティング ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテルの外観ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - バスルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビーランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビーランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビーランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エントランス(玄関)ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ミーティング ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04