Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド (Lanson Place Winsland)

167 Penang Road, オーチャード, シンガポール 238462

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.3

くちコミ72件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (72)
並び替え:
Koji A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年8月20日
家族向けのホテル

サマセット駅に近く、買い物、食事、外出に非常に便利。部屋が広く、シャワールームが2つある。部屋の中に全自動洗濯機がある。
8.3
サマセット駅に近いため、買い物、食事、外出に非常に便利だった。部屋も広く、高級感があった。朝食程度しか作らなかったが、フルセットのキッチンがあった。また、ドラム式の全自動洗濯機が部屋に設置してあり、時間を気にせず、洗濯をすることができた。 ひとつ欠点があったのは、ドライヤーが備え付けとなっていて、しかも動かなかった事。
Rany A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2016年5月22日
Location
5.3
Verry recommended
Juli K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2016年5月9日
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Deswin N. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年4月30日
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Josephine D. グループ Indonesia, 2016年3月14日
Good location in Orchard
5.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Alvin P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2016年2月22日
Staycation
6.7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Shahriza S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年6月4日
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8.3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年4月26日
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8.7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. カップル Australia, 2014年11月25日
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
1 件のクチコミ
ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホットタブランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビーランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ミーティング ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテルの外観ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - バスルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - 客室ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ホテル内部ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビーランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビーランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ロビーランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エントランス(玄関)ランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - プールランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - フィットネス ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - ミーティング ルームランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジランソン プレイス ウィンズランド シンガポール - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04