または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロン ダオ ビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム
ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビー ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビー ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストラン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストラン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビー ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストラン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストラン
エリア: クロン ダオ ビーチ 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.1

レビュー385件

サービスに対する価格
9.1
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
9.5
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (385)
並び替え:
Dai N. カップル Japan, 2012年12月6日
立地がよく、手入れが行き届いた部屋

きれいな部屋
9.3
3泊しました。予約が取れてからメールにて質問をしたところ、すぐに返事が返ってきて、ランタ島への行き、帰りの手配もすべてしてくれました。アクティビティーの手配もすぐにしてくれます。支払いはすべてクレジットカードでOKですが。あと、注意書きが多い。ビーチタオルは2日は使いましょう、ベットのシーツを汚すと罰金・・・など。あれだけきれいに部屋を保つためだとすると、まあ、納得です。 良かったところは、部屋がものすごくきれいに掃除されてます。砂浜の砂ひとつないです。スタッフの方々も親切です。ビーチには歩いて3分、ゆっくりする、バーやレストランもそこにあって、夕日を眺めるには絶好の場所です。
Tabea S. カップル Germany, 2015年4月18日
perfect!

great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
10
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Assawapongkasem S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2015年4月7日
Good budget hotel

Staff , location and clean
9.3
Derek W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月5日
Lanta Mermaid

friendly staff, spotless, price
9.7
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
James P. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月27日
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9.7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Eugene N. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月21日
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9.3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年3月17日
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9.3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月8日
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Kerri W. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年3月7日
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach

The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
8.7
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avilay J. カップル India, 2015年3月4日
Excellent Hotel

Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
10
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 娯楽施設ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ビーチランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3C08