または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロン ダオ ビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室
ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部
エリア: クロン ダオ ビーチ 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.1

レビュー344件

サービスに対する価格
9.1
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
9.5
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (344)
並び替え:
Dai N. カップル Japan, 2012年12月6日
立地がよく、手入れが行き届いた部屋

きれいな部屋
9.3
3泊しました。予約が取れてからメールにて質問をしたところ、すぐに返事が返ってきて、ランタ島への行き、帰りの手配もすべてしてくれました。アクティビティーの手配もすぐにしてくれます。支払いはすべてクレジットカードでOKですが。あと、注意書きが多い。ビーチタオルは2日は使いましょう、ベットのシーツを汚すと罰金・・・など。あれだけきれいに部屋を保つためだとすると、まあ、納得です。 良かったところは、部屋がものすごくきれいに掃除されてます。砂浜の砂ひとつないです。スタッフの方々も親切です。ビーチには歩いて3分、ゆっくりする、バーやレストランもそこにあって、夕日を眺めるには絶好の場所です。
Kristian K. グループ Denmark, 2015年1月23日
Perfect stay

Staff, rooms and cleaness
9.3
Gregory D. カップル Canada, 2015年1月11日
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7.3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年1月2日
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9.7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Iulia S. カップル Romania, 2015年1月1日
Great service

Spotless, helpful staff
8.3
James K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年12月18日
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!

Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
9.3
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Carmella S. カップル Canada, 2014年12月6日
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8.7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年11月28日
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. カップル Germany, 2014年11月12日
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9.7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月6日
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ショップランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ショップランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ショップランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C03