または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロン ダオ ビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム
ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビー ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビー ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストラン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストラン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビー ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストラン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストラン
エリア: クロン ダオ ビーチ 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.1

レビュー376件

サービスに対する価格
9.1
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
9.5
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (376)
並び替え:
Dai N. カップル Japan, 2012年12月6日
立地がよく、手入れが行き届いた部屋

きれいな部屋
9.3
3泊しました。予約が取れてからメールにて質問をしたところ、すぐに返事が返ってきて、ランタ島への行き、帰りの手配もすべてしてくれました。アクティビティーの手配もすぐにしてくれます。支払いはすべてクレジットカードでOKですが。あと、注意書きが多い。ビーチタオルは2日は使いましょう、ベットのシーツを汚すと罰金・・・など。あれだけきれいに部屋を保つためだとすると、まあ、納得です。 良かったところは、部屋がものすごくきれいに掃除されてます。砂浜の砂ひとつないです。スタッフの方々も親切です。ビーチには歩いて3分、ゆっくりする、バーやレストランもそこにあって、夕日を眺めるには絶好の場所です。
Chuan L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年3月17日
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9.3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月8日
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Kerri W. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年3月7日
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach

The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
8.7
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avilay J. カップル India, 2015年3月4日
Excellent Hotel

Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
10
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Nita S. カップル Sweden, 2015年3月3日
The best

super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
10
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Charlotte C. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!

Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
10
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Michael S. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月24日
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Joni M. カップル Finland, 2015年2月22日
Lovely hotel with an excellent location

Staff, service, location
9.3
Excellent
Maree D. カップル Australia, 2015年2月20日
Best Island Holiday in Thailand

Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
10
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 娯楽施設ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ビーチランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3B08