または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, クロン ダオ ビーチ, ランタ島, タイ 81150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室
ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルーム ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデン ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部 ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部
エリア: クロン ダオ ビーチ 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.1

レビュー325件

サービスに対する価格
9.1
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
9.5
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (325)
並び替え:
Dai N. カップル Japan, 2012年12月6日
立地がよく、手入れが行き届いた部屋

きれいな部屋
9.3
3泊しました。予約が取れてからメールにて質問をしたところ、すぐに返事が返ってきて、ランタ島への行き、帰りの手配もすべてしてくれました。アクティビティーの手配もすぐにしてくれます。支払いはすべてクレジットカードでOKですが。あと、注意書きが多い。ビーチタオルは2日は使いましょう、ベットのシーツを汚すと罰金・・・など。あれだけきれいに部屋を保つためだとすると、まあ、納得です。 良かったところは、部屋がものすごくきれいに掃除されてます。砂浜の砂ひとつないです。スタッフの方々も親切です。ビーチには歩いて3分、ゆっくりする、バーやレストランもそこにあって、夕日を眺めるには絶好の場所です。
P.C. R. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月6日
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月15日
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9.7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Hock E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年9月15日
Great family hotel stay

Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
9.7
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Peiling L. カップル Singapore, 2014年9月6日
Hotel with great value

Value for money, comfort, location
7.3
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Hannah P. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月22日
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9.7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. カップル Canada, 2014年5月22日
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月4日
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8.7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月13日
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Alan A. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年4月4日
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta

Service, location, cleanliness
9.7
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ショップランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ショップランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ショップランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 景色ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 客室ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ガーデンランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテル内部ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - 設備ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観ランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - バスルームランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - レストランランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ロビーランタ マーメイド ブティック ハウス ランタ島 - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B05