または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II (Las Casitas de Angela II)

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ロビー ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ロビー ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲
ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲 ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 32

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー64件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (64)
並び替え:
Masahiro Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月2日
新しく気持ちの良いホテル

手入れが行き届いており気持ちよく滞在できます。
7.3
フロントもいつも明るく笑顔で対応してくれてとても良い印象を受けました。 いろいろと不便だとか書かれていますが、このホテルのコストパフォーマンスは 一番だと思われます。 シャワーのお湯も潤沢に出ますし、唯一wifiが部屋では入らない程度で、 その他は申し分ありませんでした。
ショッピング: ガイサノ・モールまで行けばまあ大体は揃うと思います。 が、ビクトリア・プラザならすぐなので、こちらもお勧めです。 ただし、ローカル色が強いのでローカル好きであることが条件ですが…。
Kaneko Y. カップル Japan, 2012年4月17日
スタッフの対応が良かった

部屋が思ったより広かった
7.7
スタッフが行きたいお店の名前を言うと場所を 電話で調べてくれた。 シャワーが水しか出ないのでお湯が出ればよかったです。
Mitsunori I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2011年12月19日
場所は下町っぽい

値段は安い
5.7
なにより値段が安かったが、夜ついたので「ここっ?」ていく感じでした。舗装されていない感じもびびりましたが1泊だったのでまあこんな感じかというホテルです。バックパッカーにしたらまあまあの宿かもしれません
Purushottam R. カップル India, 2014年3月30日
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年12月4日
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年10月23日
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8.7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. カップル Malaysia, 2013年10月22日
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. カップル South Korea, 2013年10月15日
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年9月11日
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4.7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年7月21日
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7.3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ホテルの外観ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ホテルの外観ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ロビーラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ロビーラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 客室ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - ミーティング ルームラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲ラス カシタス デ アンジェラ II ダバオ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A06