Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラベンダー ホテル (Lavender Hotel)

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.4

くちコミ99件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (99)
並び替え:
Nami K. カップル Japan, 2013年2月2日
部屋は価格の通りだが、立地はよい

ビーチ、ショッピングホール、市場、バングラ通りすべてが徒歩圏内
5.3
地図で見たところビーチからかなり遠いように感じるが、 実際はホテルからビーチまで徒歩10分。 ホテルからビーチまでの間に市場、ショッピングモール、バングラ通り があり、観光や買い物をしながらビーチまで行ける。 近くのショッピングモールにはビッグCというスーパーがあり 毎晩果物やお酒、それからお土産を買う観光客でごった返していました。 部屋は料金にしてはまあまあ。フロントに小さなキッチンがあり、 食器と熱いお湯が自由に使えて、インスタントコーヒーも無料でした。 1つ気になったのが、ドアのカギ。 内側からのチェーンもついていましたが頼りなく、夜中は不安でした。
Khamani K. 1人旅 Laos, 2016年4月19日
All good
5.7
All good
Carl D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2016年3月30日
Nice location
4.7
Nice location
Anthony D. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年10月30日
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Xiaoyu Z. 1人旅 China, 2014年9月6日
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6.7
A little bit good
Alex W. カップル Thailand, 2014年4月14日
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. 1人旅 France, 2014年3月16日
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6.7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. カップル Australia, 2014年3月15日
average

male manager was helpful
5.3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. カップル Australia, 2014年3月13日
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月12日
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7.7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
ラベンダー ホテル プーケットラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ビュッフェラベンダー ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - フロントラベンダー ホテル プーケット - フロントラベンダー ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07