または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラベンダー ホテル (Lavender Hotel)

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Lavender Hotel ()
ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)
ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ビュッフェ ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - フロント ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - フロント ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: パトン 客室数: 38
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー91件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (91)
並び替え:
Nami K. カップル Japan, 2013年2月2日
部屋は価格の通りだが、立地はよい

ビーチ、ショッピングホール、市場、バングラ通りすべてが徒歩圏内
5.3
地図で見たところビーチからかなり遠いように感じるが、 実際はホテルからビーチまで徒歩10分。 ホテルからビーチまでの間に市場、ショッピングモール、バングラ通り があり、観光や買い物をしながらビーチまで行ける。 近くのショッピングモールにはビッグCというスーパーがあり 毎晩果物やお酒、それからお土産を買う観光客でごった返していました。 部屋は料金にしてはまあまあ。フロントに小さなキッチンがあり、 食器と熱いお湯が自由に使えて、インスタントコーヒーも無料でした。 1つ気になったのが、ドアのカギ。 内側からのチェーンもついていましたが頼りなく、夜中は不安でした。
Xiaoyu Z. 1人旅 China, 2014年9月6日
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6.7
A little bit good
Alex W. カップル Thailand, 2014年4月14日
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. 1人旅 France, 2014年3月16日
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6.7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. カップル Australia, 2014年3月15日
average

male manager was helpful
5.3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. カップル Australia, 2014年3月13日
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月12日
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7.7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. カップル Australia, 2014年3月5日
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Turkey, 2014年2月4日
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. カップル Romania, 2014年2月1日
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9.3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラベンダー ホテル プーケットラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - 客室ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ビュッフェラベンダー ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ラベンダー ホテル プーケット - フロントラベンダー ホテル プーケット - フロントラベンダー ホテル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジラベンダー ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A06