または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ライヤン ヴィラ (Layan Villa)

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室
ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室
エリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 5
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー66件

サービスに対する価格
8.4
ロケーション
5.8
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (66)
並び替え:
Hideto N. カップル Japan, 2014年1月10日
快適なビラ!

スタッフが素敵!綺麗なプライベートプール。広い室内。
9
Layan Villaを予約していましたが、実際に宿泊したのは、The Sesstone Villasでした。Layan Villaに着くとSeastone Villasのスタッフが待っていて、車に乗せられThe Seastone Villas まで連れて行かれました。(スタッフによると オーバーブッキングだったようです。途中コンビニに寄ってくれたりと、親切丁寧でした。)着いたホテルは、門が有り ガレージ付きの高級住宅街の様でした。スタッフの案内で中に入るとリビングで 、大きな液晶テレビ ソファ カウンターキッチン 大きな冷蔵庫 キッチン の揃った広い部屋でした。奥には、お姫様ベットの有る広い部屋、バスルームもとっても広いです。リビングの外には、10×3の大きなプールが有り 設備は申し分ありません。部屋に携帯電話が置いて有り レセプションに電話をすると直ぐに対応してくれます。レストラン タクシー ショッピング等の手配を敏速にしてくれました。大変快適なビラでした。チェックアウトの時も、笑顔で見送ってくれました。 何一つ不愉快な思いをせずストレスなく滞在できた事をスタッフに感謝しています。 次回プーケットに来る時は必ず The Seastone Villas に滞在しようと思っています。
Caroline T. グループ Malaysia, 2014年8月11日
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9.3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. カップル Singapore, 2014年7月30日
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8.3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月28日
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Priscilla Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年5月17日
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年5月12日
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7.3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2014年5月4日
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6.7
Recommend to do maintenance
Kazuto M. グループ Japan, 2014年4月8日
Great vacation ever

Location, service, and food
10
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
Angela D. グループ Australia, 2014年2月20日
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5.7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月15日
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8.7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ライヤン ヴィラ プーケットライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ゴルフ コースライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 景色ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)


AS-AGWEB-3C07