Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ライヤン ヴィラ (Layan Villa)

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, バンタオ, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室
ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室
エリア: バンタオ 客室数: 5

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー
80件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
6.0
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (80)
並び替え:
Hideto N. カップル Japan, 2014年1月10日
快適なビラ!

スタッフが素敵!綺麗なプライベートプール。広い室内。
9
Layan Villaを予約していましたが、実際に宿泊したのは、The Sesstone Villasでした。Layan Villaに着くとSeastone Villasのスタッフが待っていて、車に乗せられThe Seastone Villas まで連れて行かれました。(スタッフによると オーバーブッキングだったようです。途中コンビニに寄ってくれたりと、親切丁寧でした。)着いたホテルは、門が有り ガレージ付きの高級住宅街の様でした。スタッフの案内で中に入るとリビングで 、大きな液晶テレビ ソファ カウンターキッチン 大きな冷蔵庫 キッチン の揃った広い部屋でした。奥には、お姫様ベットの有る広い部屋、バスルームもとっても広いです。リビングの外には、10×3の大きなプールが有り 設備は申し分ありません。部屋に携帯電話が置いて有り レセプションに電話をすると直ぐに対応してくれます。レストラン タクシー ショッピング等の手配を敏速にしてくれました。大変快適なビラでした。チェックアウトの時も、笑顔で見送ってくれました。 何一つ不愉快な思いをせずストレスなく滞在できた事をスタッフに感謝しています。 次回プーケットに来る時は必ず The Seastone Villas に滞在しようと思っています。
このレビューを報告
S C. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年8月23日
Remote Area

Best Customer Service.
5.7
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.
このレビューを報告
Yun J. グループ South Korea, 2015年8月19日
It's awesome villa

big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
8.7
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.
このレビューを報告
Eugene K. グループ Singapore, 2015年8月8日
Impressive Stay

Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
9
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.
このレビューを報告
Mohd N. カップル Malaysia, 2015年5月18日
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
このレビューを報告
Kunakorn S. カップル Thailand, 2015年5月10日
Good hotel

do cooking
7.7
comfortable
このレビューを報告
Ronald T. カップル Singapore, 2015年3月22日
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
このレビューを報告
Nubli K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年3月17日
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
このレビューを報告
Kok L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月5日
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6.7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
このレビューを報告
Caroline T. グループ Malaysia, 2014年8月11日
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9.3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ライヤン ヴィラ プーケットライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ゴルフ コースライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 景色ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - キッチンライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 設備


AS-AGWEB-3C03