Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ライヤン ヴィラ (Layan Villa)

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, バンタオ, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室
ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室
エリア: バンタオ 客室数: 5
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

総合レビュー
75件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
6.0
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.0
全クチコミ (75)
並び替え:
Hideto N. カップル Japan, 2014年1月10日
快適なビラ!

スタッフが素敵!綺麗なプライベートプール。広い室内。
9
Layan Villaを予約していましたが、実際に宿泊したのは、The Sesstone Villasでした。Layan Villaに着くとSeastone Villasのスタッフが待っていて、車に乗せられThe Seastone Villas まで連れて行かれました。(スタッフによると オーバーブッキングだったようです。途中コンビニに寄ってくれたりと、親切丁寧でした。)着いたホテルは、門が有り ガレージ付きの高級住宅街の様でした。スタッフの案内で中に入るとリビングで 、大きな液晶テレビ ソファ カウンターキッチン 大きな冷蔵庫 キッチン の揃った広い部屋でした。奥には、お姫様ベットの有る広い部屋、バスルームもとっても広いです。リビングの外には、10×3の大きなプールが有り 設備は申し分ありません。部屋に携帯電話が置いて有り レセプションに電話をすると直ぐに対応してくれます。レストラン タクシー ショッピング等の手配を敏速にしてくれました。大変快適なビラでした。チェックアウトの時も、笑顔で見送ってくれました。 何一つ不愉快な思いをせずストレスなく滞在できた事をスタッフに感謝しています。 次回プーケットに来る時は必ず The Seastone Villas に滞在しようと思っています。
このレビューを報告
Mohd N. カップル Malaysia, 2015年5月18日
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
このレビューを報告
Ronald T. カップル Singapore, 2015年3月22日
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
このレビューを報告
Nubli K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年3月17日
Quiet and relaxing

private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
7
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
このレビューを報告
Kok L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月5日
Good hotel but needs renovation

Private Pool, staff, quiet area
6.7
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
このレビューを報告
Caroline T. グループ Malaysia, 2014年8月11日
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9.3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
このレビューを報告
Ronald T. カップル Singapore, 2014年7月30日
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8.3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
このレビューを報告
Kimmy Y. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月28日
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
このレビューを報告
Ivan W. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2014年6月3日
Just what it was

quiet, natural with pirvacy
7
このレビューを報告
Priscilla Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年5月17日
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ライヤン ヴィラ プーケットライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ゴルフ コースライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 景色ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02