アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ライヤン ヴィラ (Layan Villa)

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室
ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室 ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室
ホテルエリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 5
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー52件

価値
8.4
ロケーション
5.8
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (52)
並び替え:
Hideto N. カップル Japan, 2014年1月10日
快適なビラ!

スタッフが素敵!綺麗なプライベートプール。広い室内。
9
Layan Villaを予約していましたが、実際に宿泊したのは、The Sesstone Villasでした。Layan Villaに着くとSeastone Villasのスタッフが待っていて、車に乗せられThe Seastone Villas まで連れて行かれました。(スタッフによると オーバーブッキングだったようです。途中コンビニに寄ってくれたりと、親切丁寧でした。)着いたホテルは、門が有り ガレージ付きの高級住宅街の様でした。スタッフの案内で中に入るとリビングで 、大きな液晶テレビ ソファ カウンターキッチン 大きな冷蔵庫 キッチン の揃った広い部屋でした。奥には、お姫様ベットの有る広い部屋、バスルームもとっても広いです。リビングの外には、10×3の大きなプールが有り 設備は申し分ありません。部屋に携帯電話が置いて有り レセプションに電話をすると直ぐに対応してくれます。レストラン タクシー ショッピング等の手配を敏速にしてくれました。大変快適なビラでした。チェックアウトの時も、笑顔で見送ってくれました。 何一つ不愉快な思いをせずストレスなく滞在できた事をスタッフに感謝しています。 次回プーケットに来る時は必ず The Seastone Villas に滞在しようと思っています。
Angela D. グループ Australia, 2014年2月20日
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5.7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月15日
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8.7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. カップル New Zealand, 2013年12月15日
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9.3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Siti K. カップル Malaysia, 2013年12月13日
Comfy bed, large room and private pool

Comfy bed, large room and private pool
8.3
Im impressed despite of the village surrounding the villa was very nice. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was super comfy! I would definitely come again. You could find nearest muslim village to find halal food. The hotel restaurant serve pork which is a minus point from me.
Lim W. カップル Malaysia, 2013年10月7日
Very comfy and feel like home

Private pool, personal breakfast served and friendly staffs
8.3
Everything was good and feel like home. Very friendly staff and Pk are very helpful. But e location is a bit far from town. If e villas have more facilities and restaurant will be better.
Au C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2013年9月10日
Excellent Services with Good Atmosphere Hotel

Excellent services, big living room can house 10 person, helpful manager and staff
7.3
excellent services with helpful manager, PK, and also the staff. They take care of us very much and have immediately action with water lackage in AC, broken of door lock, etc. Private swimming pool is ok can let two people swim at the same time. Staff come into your villa to cook breakfast with you everyday and their cleaning services is good. The only thing which I have to say is the maintenance of the facilities inside the villa can be improve. Water lackage in guest bathroom is found and hot water supply in guest bathroom is very very weak. Highly recommend you rent a car if you decide to stay here, although the location is quite near the airport and the villa have shuttle services, but rent a car is definitely an advantange to you
Suhaini M. グループ Malaysia, 2013年9月4日
Pleasant, Comfortable and Good service

A very modern, clean, beautiful and great villa, nice and clean environment pool, good breakfast
8.7
All in all three of us enjoyed a comfortable, luxurious and friendly stay at the kiri Villas. Thank you very much.
Oh M. カップル Malaysia, 2013年8月28日
Superb villa.. Large pool.. Romantic stay!

Large and superb villa.. Large bathroom.. High speed wifi courage..
8.3
When the time I reached.. The staff told me that the villa was fully booking.. So they ask my hubby & I hang around on the nearest beach.. So the hotel tuk tuk ride us to the beach.. After they done the arrangement. Their staff bring us to seastone pool villa.. After compare the seastone pool villa with layan villa.. I found that seastone was superb & good! So we decide to stay here.. Thanks for the arrangement.. The villa has 2 bedroom.. But we only booked for one bedroom.. So the.second bedroom was locked.. Another fantastic things are.. The breakfast!! The staff and cooker came on 9am to cook breakfast for us! So we can hav the breakfast like a boss! What a nice and special service~~
Viramorn R. グループ Thailand, 2013年7月22日
Good

The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.
8
The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ライヤン ヴィラ プーケットライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ゴルフ コースライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 景色ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)


AS-AGWEB-3C02