Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ライヤン ヴィラ (Layan Villa)

45/1-5 Moo 6 Layan rd. Cheng Talay, バンタオ, プーケット, タイ 83000

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ89件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
6.0
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (89)
並び替え:
Hideto N. カップル Japan, 2014年1月10日
快適なビラ!

スタッフが素敵!綺麗なプライベートプール。広い室内。
9
Layan Villaを予約していましたが、実際に宿泊したのは、The Sesstone Villasでした。Layan Villaに着くとSeastone Villasのスタッフが待っていて、車に乗せられThe Seastone Villas まで連れて行かれました。(スタッフによると オーバーブッキングだったようです。途中コンビニに寄ってくれたりと、親切丁寧でした。)着いたホテルは、門が有り ガレージ付きの高級住宅街の様でした。スタッフの案内で中に入るとリビングで 、大きな液晶テレビ ソファ カウンターキッチン 大きな冷蔵庫 キッチン の揃った広い部屋でした。奥には、お姫様ベットの有る広い部屋、バスルームもとっても広いです。リビングの外には、10×3の大きなプールが有り 設備は申し分ありません。部屋に携帯電話が置いて有り レセプションに電話をすると直ぐに対応してくれます。レストラン タクシー ショッピング等の手配を敏速にしてくれました。大変快適なビラでした。チェックアウトの時も、笑顔で見送ってくれました。 何一つ不愉快な思いをせずストレスなく滞在できた事をスタッフに感謝しています。 次回プーケットに来る時は必ず The Seastone Villas に滞在しようと思っています。
Andrew K. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年5月21日
Budget Pool Villa
2.7
Not Private, Old and in need of Refurbishment, Icolated location with minimal transport. I had 2 nights booked and could only bring myself to stay 1.
Yen N. グループ Malaysia, 2016年2月17日
Overall good
5.7
But not handy for people who don't have car but we rented car so overall is good. Breakfasts were same for two days but I don't know others who stay more than two days, many cats in the compound and staffs are friendly
Joie T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2016年2月11日
Kind of overated

The in charge , The beach
3.3
The first visit to this hotel , went in and was welcomed by their manager and the in charge. First day was really fine except one room air-condtioning( resulting to spoiled watch) was dripping water and wasn't cold at all in the night , was told that day staff was under and so the in charge have to bring us around to buy some of our BBQ food . Very helpful and friendly really felt bad troubling him, but here comes the second day when we left the room to go on our tour and came back to find that the villa wasnt lock after cleaning and their batch of keys were in the villa. their free transport out has only 3 slot timing so you have to pay if you want to follow your own timing. Told them about the unlock villa after cleaning here comes the 4th day with again unlocked villa and semi clear room. Was kind of disappointed and devastated as I felt back organising a family outing that they dont feel happy . Especially over the CNY. And lastly the baby cot one was fine the other was almost falling apart with one of their side abit loose , told the manager about the issue but nothing was done, so dangerous for my son ( 1 year old).
S C. ビジネス Singapore, 2015年8月23日
Remote Area

Best Customer Service.
5.7
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.
Yun J. グループ South Korea, 2015年8月19日
It's awesome villa

big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
8.7
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.
Eugene K. グループ Singapore, 2015年8月8日
Impressive Stay

Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
9
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.
Mohd N. カップル Malaysia, 2015年5月18日
spacious villa

quite, comford, big
9
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
Kunakorn S. カップル Thailand, 2015年5月10日
Good hotel

do cooking
7.7
comfortable
Ronald T. カップル Singapore, 2015年3月22日
Huge affordable villa

The large size, quiet, friendly staff
9
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
1 件のクチコミ
ライヤン ヴィラ プーケットライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ゴルフ コースライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 景色ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 周囲ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 客室ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - キッチンライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテル内部ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - プールライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - ホテルの外観ライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - バスルームライヤン ヴィラ プーケット - 設備


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07