または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10249 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストラン レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ロビー レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロント レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室
レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 346
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー103件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (103)
並び替え:
Mamdouh T. ビジネス Saudi Arabia, 2014年9月26日
Good

Breakfast clean
6.7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. ビジネス China, 2014年9月7日
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. カップル Trinidad and Tobago, 2014年8月18日
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. カップル Thailand, 2014年8月2日
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6.3
Miryam E. 1人旅 Israel, 2014年6月24日
GREAT HOTEL , PERFECT LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE!

location , clean and good breakfest
10
The hotel is located near alexanderplatz , close to everything! near bus station (100/200) , the bus goes all around the city. great breakfest and great staff. in our room the bathroom was open and had no door,but it was ok
Hinrik W. カップル Iceland, 2014年6月12日
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9.3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月10日
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. カップル Sweden, 2014年5月18日
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5.7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. カップル Thailand, 2014年4月24日
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. カップル Brazil, 2014年4月20日
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5.3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリンレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストランレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ロビーレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロントレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A05