Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10249 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロント レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - バスルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストラン レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストラン レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェ レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェ レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェ レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 346
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー
289件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (289)
並び替え:
Yuji S. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年2月24日
とても快適

清潔感・スタッフの対応・移動が便利
7.7
とてもリラックスできるホテル
このレビューを報告
Jeffrey D. カップル Canada, 2015年8月25日
Quiet oasis in a big city

rooms, service, help
9.7
excellent. Room on the church side was charming. Service was great,
このレビューを報告
Meron H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Italy, 2015年8月18日
Comfort Hotel in Berlin

Good location & Comfortable hotel
8
2 days visit Berlin with my family: you can easily take the tram outside the hotel and reach Alexanderplatz in 2 min, Staff was very professional. I recommend this hotel for any purpose !
このレビューを報告
Geraldine R. カップル Sweden, 2015年8月16日
Nice place

Near in centrun, tram and nice hotel
9.3
We are satisfied in our stay in Leonardo Hotel. The place is convinience and near in tram station and 10 minutes to walk in stan. The room is spacios and clean.
このレビューを報告
Selassie A. カップル Ghana, 2015年8月11日
A wonderful stay at Leonardo Hotel in Berlin

The rooms, the location and staff
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay there. We stayed for two nights and it was great. Staff were extremely helpful, location great. Was just a walking distance to all activities. Rooms were also comfortable.
このレビューを報告
Shing F. カップル Australia, 2015年8月7日
Excellent hotel

Room size and decoration, breakfast, quiet environment
8.3
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel. The room is big and clean. Breakfast is great. The hotel is quite big and there are many outdoor areas for you to sit around. Very closed to tram yet can walk to Alexplatz within 10 minutes.
このレビューを報告
Jennifer R. カップル Australia, 2015年8月6日
Hot summer in Berlin

The breakfast, quite, good condition
7.7
Overall it was good. They overbooked our first night and sent us to another Leonardo motel but they compensated us with free breakfasts and parking which was great. The air conditioning didn't work very well but it was extremely hot. They provided tea and coffee making but there was no UHT milk which would have been helpful.
このレビューを報告
Frances G. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年8月6日
Lovely location and stay

The iced lemon water in reception, the location for Alexanderplatz, the room cleanliness
8.7
Wonderful. Accessible stay. Enjoyed the location, easy trams, helpful concierge and friendly staff. We couldn't check in until 3pm but they still let us shower and use their sauna.
このレビューを報告
Saskia S. カップル New Zealand, 2015年8月5日
very comfy stay

The food and staff were amazing. Trams were easy to catch as the hotel was a few blocks away from the main places. Overall the experience was amazing.
7.7
Really good
このレビューを報告
Finn S. カップル Denmark, 2015年7月31日
inexperienced or dishonest receptionist ?

Most of the staff friendly and serviceminded
4.7
As we came back to the hotel around midnight the third day of our stay we found a letter in our room stating that we had to go to the reception the same day. Here we met a very unfriendy staff who demanded pay of 4 days breakfast for two persons even though we at arrival got a confirmation that we schould just pay 2 extra breakfast (room was booked and pre-paid for 4 days including breakfast, but we had by mistake not written 2 persons and had to go home one day earlier). Travelling for more than 50 years we have never before had this kind of experince where one upolite staff managed to ruin our stay. Auf wiedersehen Berlin, but not at Leonardo Hotels
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリンレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロントレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - バスルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストランレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストランレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲

お客様レビュー - レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ, ベルリン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02