Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10249

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.5

くちコミ517件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.7
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (517)
並び替え:
Teppei K. 1人旅 Japan, 2016年1月10日
アレクサンダープラッツから少し歩くけど総合的にはOK
6
一人旅で利用しました。アレクサンダープラッツの駅から2ブロック程度歩くので少し時間がかかりますが問題ありません。ホテルはとても清潔な感じで落ち着きました。ドイツはどこに行ってもきれいな英語を話すフロントで、こちらも問題ありません。ベルリン観光には申し分ないと思います。
このレビューを報告
Tatsuya H. グループ Japan, 2015年11月23日
朝食がよかった

朝食、清潔、静か
8.3
このレビューを報告
Yuji S. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年2月24日
とても快適

清潔感・スタッフの対応・移動が便利
7.7
とてもリラックスできるホテル
このレビューを報告
Isto K. カップル Finland, 2016年5月22日
Visit in berlin
6.3
Good service, location ok and plesent staff
このレビューを報告
Danny T. カップル Australia, 2016年5月21日
Need to understand service
3.3
I may have been expecting too much from this branded hotel. I left extremely disappointed and may lodge a complaint with the general manager Daniel Rogers. You would expect comfort and outstanding service from staff. Not at this hotel.
このレビューを報告
Nathan S. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年5月20日
Nice hotel, good location, friendly, helpful staff
6.7
We visited Berlin in May 2016, looking for a centrally based hotel, though not too expensive. I was really happy with this hotel, it ticked all the boxes. Great connections with the 142 and 200 bus services right outside, and a Tram, the M4, just 100 meters up the road direct to Alexanderplatz, so only 4 minutes away. The staff were very friendly, directing us to a local Restaurant which was still open when we arrived after 22.00 on a Sunday night. The room was the expected size for a hotel of this type, with a bed comfortable enough to sleep on, although the pillows were rather soft. This was easily fixed though with a quick visit to reception, who were happy to help. I cannot comment on the food, as we choose to eat elsewhere. This was no reflection on the Hotel, merely the budget we were sticking to. There is a nice cafe just 100 meters up the road near Am Friedschrain Tram stop which serves a good breakfast for a budget, and the tea and coffee there are nice too. Checkout was great too, just handing our room cards back, and all was done since we had prepaid through Agoda.com. Was also nice not to be rushed to leave, as check out time was 12.00. They also stored our luggage for us on the day of departure, which was useful as our flight home was not until 21.10, so we had an extra day to spend in Berlin. Would I stay here again? Most definitely!
このレビューを報告
Carol M. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年5月16日
Very good hotel.
5
Hotel is three tram stops from Alexanderplatz. Pleasant clean 4* hotel with helpful staff, breakfast good. Bedrooms a good size, comfortable large beds with good quality bedding though the quality of towels was very disappointing! Shampoo, shower gel and body lotion okay. Hair dryer better than many hotels. Tea and coffee facilities and a small fridge for guests use.
このレビューを報告
Natalie M. グループ United Kingdom, 2016年5月16日
Nice hotel
4.7
The hotel itself is nice but the staff are not particularly friendly. They make you feel as if you are bothering them if you ask them something. There is an additional charge to use the sauna which is not mentioned prior to booking. Also, it is not in the greatest location in terms of being close to an S or U bahn station although the tram stop is quite close.
このレビューを報告
Kieran H. カップル Ireland, 2016年5月13日
Very satisfactory.
5.7
A good solid hotel. We travelled here in May havingbooked our trip 4 months in advance and got a great deal financially. Best thing about hotel is its location - right next to Am Friedrichsain Metro stop only 3 stops to Alexanderplatz area. Room was clean, reasonably spacious, air-conditioning was good (v important in 28 degree heat), bed was comfortable and staff were competent. Development points - bar menu was somewhat limited and breakfast v expensive (better off availing of numerous cafes elsewhere nearby). But overall, very satiscactory and we would certainly stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Emma M. カップル Finland, 2016年5月8日
Stay in Leonardo
6
It was great, thank you. The hotel was good and the breakfast awesome.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリンレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロントレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - バスルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストランレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストランレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ビュッフェレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07