または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10249 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストラン レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ロビー レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロント レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室
レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 346
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー133件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (133)
並び替え:
Yuji S. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年2月24日
とても快適

清潔感・スタッフの対応・移動が便利
7.7
とてもリラックスできるホテル
Jin Y. カップル South Korea, 2015年2月17日
Very good & clean hotel, but little bit far..

Cleaness, Value for money, Good facilities
8
It was very comfortable stay and very value for money. Staff was very kind and room was very clean and the room size was very suitable. We expected around 5mins walk from the station, however it was 10mins.. So we recommend to take tram (2 stations from the Alexanderplatz)when you travel. Apart from the distance, everything was so perfect!! (Oh, there was no spoon for coffee cups though..)
James S. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月15日
Nice place to stay in berlin

The location, the food and the vending machines
9.7
Great and quite. My battery wouldn't start from my car the last day and they helped me out.
Wan H. ビジネス Hong Kong, 2015年2月2日
untrustable staff

fair location, fair meals, unhelpful staff
5.7
I stayed in the hotel for business and honestly I didn't demand much. The price is cheap so I sort of lower my expectation. However, there is one point i was very very dissatisfied. When I sent my laundry,I clearly told a staff that I will be flying back to home the other day, he told me the laundry will be sent back to me on time before my departure. But it didn't happen and my laundry was not available before I left. It is now still in Germany whole I am in hk. This is really bad.
Tsenghsuan W. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2015年2月1日
Good

good
9.3
Jaydon B. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年1月12日
Excellent room facilities and helpful staff

room size, friendly staff, location
9.7
Very pleasant stay, would stay here again
Sarah M. グループ Sweden, 2015年1月11日
Leonardo Royal Hotel

Great location, nice decor of the rooms and great breakfast
8.7
Sandra R. カップル Switzerland, 2014年12月1日
Leonardo Hotel

Good Location, Nice Breakfast, Big Room
5.7
Matan F. カップル Israel, 2014年10月22日
simply wonderful

great location. very clean and amazing staff
10
located two stops from Alexanderplatz (7 minutes walk), great staff, high standarts hotel, we will definately go back to leonardo when in berlin!
Mamdouh T. ビジネス Saudi Arabia, 2014年9月26日
Good

Breakfast clean
6.7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリンレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストランレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ロビーレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロントレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A03