または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10249 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストラン レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ロビー レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロント レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室
レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 346
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー96件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (96)
並び替え:
Hinrik W. カップル Iceland, 2014年6月12日
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9.3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月10日
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. カップル Sweden, 2014年5月18日
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5.7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. カップル Thailand, 2014年4月24日
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. カップル Brazil, 2014年4月20日
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5.3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年4月17日
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7.7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年4月10日
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.
Mariya S. ビジネス Maldives, 2014年3月9日
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Pascal V. ビジネス Germany, 2013年12月14日
Very effective stay in the hotel

Friendly personel, modern rooms, cleaness
9.3
Heather D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年11月30日
An adequate 4 star but not at the top level

Clean, comfortable room. Good, tasty breakfast selection, Luggage facilities
7.3
The first impression was terrible as we walked through a fug of cigarette smoke from assembled smokers at the entrance and the reception felt very pokey. The reception staff were efficient and helpful and the room was clean and adequate but no conditioner provided and wi-fi was chargeable which is not really on in this day and age. TV remote only worked when you hit it! Breakfast is served in a long thin dining area and the buffet is even further away but buffet was good (although no sausages in the land of wurst!) Concierge was very helpful and friendly and gave us good advice. Overall the hotel left us feeling fairly non-committal, wouldn't rave about it but perfectly adequate when we planned to be out and about all day and into the evening. Don't think there was much to do in hotel or around it.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリンレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストランレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ロビーレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロントレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A06