Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10249 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストラン レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ロビー レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロント レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室
レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 346
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

総合レビュー
184件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (184)
並び替え:
Yuji S. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年2月24日
とても快適

清潔感・スタッフの対応・移動が便利
7.7
とてもリラックスできるホテル
Juhani T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Finland, 2015年6月30日
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Laura S. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月24日
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6.7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. 1人旅 Israel, 2015年6月23日
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9.3
Louise P. カップル Canada, 2015年6月21日
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. カップル Mexico, 2015年6月15日
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8.7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年6月7日
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8
Shahed A. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年6月4日
Poor service

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
7
Requested an early check-in at 10.30. Arrived at 11am and they did not have a room ready. Was advised the rooms were being cleaned and would be available at 3pm. But if I paid 25 euros they would clean the room immediately and it would be ready for me. So my question is why did they not advise of this policy at the time of my booking? If you know a guest is arriving early, why not prioritise the cleaning of that room first? If no guests have checked out, then that's fine, the room won't be available, but in this instance clearly rooms were available, but the hotel just wanted to make an extra €25. Very poor service in my opinion. Also requested a double bed, but was given a room with 2 single beds joined together, which kept moving anytime I rolled over.
Mohammad A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年6月2日
Nice hotel at central location

Location, staff, food
9.3
It was quite nice and comfortable stay thanks to the professional staff. The rooms were clean and quiet and the breakfast was well prepared. I would recommend this hotel at the heart of Berlin without hesitation.
Carolyn B. カップル Australia, 2015年5月30日
Very comfortable stay

Quiet location but still easily accessible to tourist attractions, environmentally-aware hotel, very helpful front desk and concierge staff
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel for 5 nights. The convenience of concierge staff being able to sell you public transport tickets and advise on any travel question is a big advantage as a tourist new to the city. It is one of the quietest hotel stays we have ever had - we never heard room doors opening or closing, or voices in corridors despite it being obvious when we went through the lobby or yo breakfast that the hotel was full of guests (we had a room on the 5th floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking internal garden courtyard area)

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリンレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - レストランレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテル内部レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 周囲レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ロビーレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 娯楽施設レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フロントレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - 客室レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - フィットネス ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームレオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ ベルリン - ホテルの外観

お客様レビュー - レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ, ベルリン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02