アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

レオパレスリゾート グアム (Leopalace Resort Guam)

221 Lake View Drive, ヨナ, グアム 96915 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プール レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プール レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プール レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ホテルの外観 レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 景色 レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 景色 レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 景色 レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - エントランス(玄関) レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - エントランス(玄関) レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ゴルフ コース レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ゴルフ コース レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - スパ レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - スパ レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - スパ レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランド レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランド
レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランド レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランド レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストラン レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 食べ物/飲み物 レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストラン レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 食べ物/飲み物 レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストラン レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 食べ物/飲み物 レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストラン レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 食べ物/飲み物 レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ショップ レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ショップ
ホテルエリア: ヨナ 客室数: 435
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー36件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
5.7
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (36)
並び替え:
Minoru K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年8月27日
リモートの大型ホテルでリゾート感いっぱい!

安い 静か ゴルフ場
8
レンタカー運転できることが前提での評価です。 食事に出るのも、買い物に出るのもグアムは狭いのでまったく問題ありません。 綺麗なビーチにも好きなときにいけるし。  ゴルフ場は手入れもすばらしく、大満足です。 シャトルバスもありますが、時間制約などありのんびりできそうもありません。
Ryoji S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月19日
静かできれい。でも遠い。

日本語が分かるスタッフ。数多くのアクティビティー。大きなバスルーム。
7.7
一人でしたが、プールや釣りをして楽しめました。日本語が分かるスタッフが多く、バスルームも日本人向けなので、ほっとします。グアムの中心部から遠いのが難点ですが、無料のバスが出ています。
Takizawa K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2013年4月30日
ゴルフするにはいい

安い、ゴルフが近い、静か
5.7
水着をホテル内でなくしたが、ほとんど探すことなく「ありません」と即答された。看板のメインダイニングはそんなにではなかった。ただ安いので、割り切れればいいかも。ビーチまでのバスは退屈。
Julie A. カップル Philippines, 2014年2月1日
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7.3
Jo A. カップル Guam, 2013年11月24日
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4.3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Guam, 2013年7月22日
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月3日
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. ビジネス South Korea, 2013年5月15日
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年4月15日
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年4月8日
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

レオパレスリゾート グアム グアムレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プールレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プールレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プールレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ホテルの外観レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 景色レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 景色レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 景色レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - エントランス(玄関)レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - エントランス(玄関)レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ゴルフ コースレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ゴルフ コースレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - スパレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - スパレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - スパレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランドレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランドレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランドレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランドレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストランレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 食べ物/飲み物レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストランレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 食べ物/飲み物レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストランレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 食べ物/飲み物レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストランレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 食べ物/飲み物レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ショップレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ショップレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - スイート ルームレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ホテル内部レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランドレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランドレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プールレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プレイグランドレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 設備レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ホテルの外観レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ビジネス センターレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ゴルフ コースレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ホテルの外観レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - プールレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ホテル内部レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ゴルフ コースレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ゴルフ コースレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ゴルフ コースレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ホテルの外観レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストランレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - レストランレオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 周囲レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 設備レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - ホテルの外観レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 景色レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室レオパレスリゾート グアム グアム - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C01