Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

リンク ホテル (Link Hotel)

50 Tiong Bahru Road, チャイナタウン, シンガポール 168733

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.5

くちコミ25件

日本語のくちコミ49件

サービスに対する料金
6.4
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (25)
並び替え:
Hazuki O. グループ 2013年2月10日
ビジネスホテル

シンガポールにては値段がお手頃
5.3
部屋は狭くベッドと少しスペースがあるのみ。 小さいジムがあるがプールは無し。 外観はホテルに見えなくて、一般の住居のように見える。 2棟あって渡り廊下に歴史が書いてあったが、やはり昔は一般の住居だったようです。 そう思って泊まると歴史を感じて面白い。
観光: チャイナタウンで検索したら出てきたので予約したが地下鉄でいうとオートラムパーク駅の方が最寄で、そこからも歩くと10分、バスで2つ停留所分。
このレビューを報告
Tenggar M. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年4月20日
Wifi not work to my conputer
2.7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
このレビューを報告
Stephen T. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2016年3月31日
Value for money, but small room.
5.3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
このレビューを報告
Ferdinand I. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年3月22日
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
このレビューを報告
Fellya W. グループ Indonesia, 2016年3月4日
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7.3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
このレビューを報告
Irene B. カップル Indonesia, 2016年3月1日
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7.3
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Hung K. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2016年2月23日
Acceptable
6.3
Convenience
このレビューを報告
Elisa B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Argentina, 2016年2月21日
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
このレビューを報告
Herman S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2016年2月18日
x
1.3
x
このレビューを報告
Kara L. カップル Philippines, 2016年1月4日
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8.7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
このレビューを報告
49件のくちコミ中1~10件を表示 次のページ
リンク ホテル シンガポールリンク ホテル シンガポール - ロビーリンク ホテル シンガポール - ロビーリンク ホテル シンガポール - ロビーリンク ホテル シンガポール - ロビーリンク ホテル シンガポール - 設備リンク ホテル シンガポール - 設備リンク ホテル シンガポール - 設備リンク ホテル シンガポール - バスルームリンク ホテル シンガポール - 客室リンク ホテル シンガポール - 客室リンク ホテル シンガポール - 客室リンク ホテル シンガポール - 客室リンク ホテル シンガポール - 客室リンク ホテル シンガポール - 客室リンク ホテル シンガポール - 客室リンク ホテル シンガポール - バスルームリンク ホテル シンガポール - バスルームリンク ホテル シンガポール - バスルームリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - レストランリンク ホテル シンガポール - スパリンク ホテル シンガポール - スパ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03