アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

リンマール アパルテル (Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles)

Lakandula Street, Agdao, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - プール リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - プール リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - プール リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - フロント リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ロビー
リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ロビー リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - レストラン リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関) リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室
ホテルエリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 48
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー31件

価値
6.8
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (31)
並び替え:
Akira S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年11月20日
敷地がとても広いです

プール、快適な空間、スタッフの対応
7
5分もあればタクシーで町の中心部に行けます、ただ歩きでは少し大変です。 敷地は意外に広く、静かな環境の中で過ごせます。プールも広くていいですよ。 ただキッチンはシンクしかありませんでした、ガスコンロや食器類は必要であればレンタルできます。 結局私はレンタルしないで、ほとんど外食でした。
Darrell G. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月17日
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7.7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年9月2日
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5.3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. グループ United States of America, 2013年8月18日
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. カップル Philippines, 2013年5月6日
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5.3
Arvin A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月27日
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6.7
Arvin A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月25日
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6.3
Ma C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年2月24日
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. カップル Philippines, 2013年1月6日
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
トラベル情報: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年12月30日
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

リンマール アパルテル ダバオリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - プールリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - プールリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - プールリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - フロントリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ロビーリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ロビーリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - レストランリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ボールルームリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ボールルームリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ボールルームリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ボールルームリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - バスルームリンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室リンマール アパルテル ダバオ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C01