または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93450 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - スイート ルーム M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ロビー M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ロビー
M Hotels - Tower B クチン - フロント M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテル内部 M Hotels - Tower B クチン - エントランス(玄関) M Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラス M Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラス M Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラス M Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラス M Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラス M Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラス M Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラス M Hotels - Tower B クチン - プール M Hotels - Tower B クチン - プール
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 95
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー566件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (566)
並び替え:
Keiji S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月12日
まずまず

入力方法がわからない
6
にゅうりょくできませんにゅうりょくできませんにゅうりょくできませんにゅうりょくできませんにゅうりょくできません
Eiji M. 1人旅 Japan, 2010年12月31日
場所がやや不便

部屋が大きく、清潔。最上階のカフェからの眺望も良好。有線インターネットが完備。
6.7
クチンは市街地が小さく、ホテルが中心部に集中しているが、このホテルはやや郊外に位置しており、徒歩で市中心部に向かうにはやや遠い。ホテルによるシャトルサービスもあるが便数が少ないため、基本はコールタクシーを利用することになる。空港へのバンによる送迎あり。ホテルの朝食は大したことない。
グルメ: ホテル裏の海南鶏飯はカレーソースをつけていただく変わったタイプで美味でした。
Joseph K. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年12月8日
overall rating

fair price,best service and strategic
9.7
Awsome
Jia J. グループ Singapore, 2014年11月10日
Average hotel

good customer service
6.7
okay
Jia J. グループ Singapore, 2014年11月10日
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年11月5日
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7.7
Keane N. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年11月5日
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7.7
Ahmed H. カップル Malaysia, 2014年11月3日
Bad Service

Room Dirty, Old And Staff service very poor
4.7
Very bad experience. Staff service very poor.
Kenneth Y. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年10月22日
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年10月6日
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6.7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

M Hotels - Tower B クチンM Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - スイート ルームM Hotels - Tower B クチン - 客室M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ロビーM Hotels - Tower B クチン - ロビーM Hotels - Tower B クチン - フロントM Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテル内部M Hotels - Tower B クチン - エントランス(玄関)M Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラスM Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラスM Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラスM Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラスM Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラスM Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラスM Hotels - Tower B クチン - バルコニー/テラスM Hotels - Tower B クチン - プールM Hotels - Tower B クチン - プールM Hotels - Tower B クチン - プールM Hotels - Tower B クチン - フィットネス ルームM Hotels - Tower B クチン - フィットネス ルームM Hotels - Tower B クチン - レストランM Hotels - Tower B クチン - レストランM Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観M Hotels - Tower B クチン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A05