Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マダニ シャリア ホテル (Madani Syariah Hotel)

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, メダンエリア, メダン, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ボールルーム マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - スパ マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 景色 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - レストラン マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルーム マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテル内部 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室
マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室 マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室
エリア: メダンエリア 客室数: 100

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.1

くちコミ275件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (275)
並び替え:
Mohamed A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2016年1月9日
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6.7
Nice
このレビューを報告
Dayang S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月15日
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
このレビューを報告
Khairil A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月12日
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4.7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
このレビューを報告
Emyliyana S. カップル Singapore, 2015年10月7日
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
It was great!
このレビューを報告
Galuh P. カップル Indonesia, 2015年10月4日
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6.3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
このレビューを報告
Kartini M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年9月23日
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7.7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
このレビューを報告
Fauzi C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年8月23日
Good hotel

location, food, environment
7.7
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer
このレビューを報告
Ahmad F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年7月23日
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4.7
Average
このレビューを報告
Rozani C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年7月12日
Muslim Hotel

Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
6
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
このレビューを報告
Norizan A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年6月27日
muslim hotel

i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
8.3
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

マダニ シャリア ホテル メダンマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ボールルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - スパマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテル内部マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 景色マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - レストランマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテル内部マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02