Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マダニ シャリア ホテル (Madani Syariah Hotel)

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, メダンエリア, メダン, インドネシア

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.1

くちコミ282件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (282)
並び替え:
Mohd F. カップル Malaysia, 2016年5月28日
Satisfied
6
All ok.
Novy W. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年5月20日
good
4
Nice room and great location
Samsul B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2016年5月8日
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Samsul B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2016年5月8日
N/A
3.3
Disappointing
A S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2016年3月10日
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7.7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Nurul H. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2016年3月6日
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Mohamed A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2016年1月9日
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6.7
Nice
Dayang S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月15日
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Khairil A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月12日
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4.7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Emyliyana S. カップル Singapore, 2015年10月7日
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
It was great!
1 件のクチコミ
マダニ シャリア ホテル メダンマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ボールルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテルの外観マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - スパマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテル内部マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 景色マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - レストランマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ミーティング ルームマダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - ホテル内部マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室マダニ シャリア ホテル メダン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02