または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マグナムス エアリー ビーチ (Magnums Airlie Beach)

366 Shute Harbour Rd, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 景色 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 景色 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ガーデン マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室
マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ビジネス センター マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 20

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー72件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (72)
並び替え:
Makoto Y. カップル Japan, 2013年4月27日
立地が良い!

立地の良さ ネットがフリー 価格
7.3
チェックイン時 あまりにも大きな音でバンドが演奏していてどうなることかと思いましたが部屋にまでは届いてこなくて ゆっくりできました。今回は利用しませんでしたがパブみたいなレストランみたいな屋外の食事をするとことがレセプションの横にあります。マックも隣にあるし 斜め前にスーパーがあってパン・米 野菜などわりと何でも手に入ります。共同キッチンもあるので自炊ができます。電子レンジもあります。私たちはシリコンの軽い小さくたためるのを持ってきていたので重宝しました。 ネットは特定のエリアでフリーです。そのエリアに近い部屋は部屋の中でも拾うようでした。 私たちは荷物がかなりあったので個室にしました。 共同部屋の様子はよく分かりませんが、個室はきちんと整理されていて快適に過ごせました。 アクティビティーなどにコストがかかるエリアなので宿泊費を抑えたい方にはおすすめできます。
Tomoko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月21日
アーリービーチのど真ん中にあって、わかりやすく便利。

部屋は狭くてもこぎれいで快適。
8.7
夜はうるさいと聞いてましたが、平日だったからかとても静かでした。 施設にログキャビンがたくさんあって、キャンプ地にいるような感じでした。 グレハンのバス発着所へは若干歩きます。
Natsuki Y. カップル Australia, 2013年2月20日
いかにも南国なかんじがしてよかったです

フリーワイファイ
8
ビーチもラグーンも近くてとてもロケーションがいいな感じました。スーパーマーケットやマクドナルドも近かったです。またwi-fiがタダなのも魅力的でした。雰囲気がとても良かったです。
Becky R. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年8月29日
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9.3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年8月14日
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. カップル China, 2014年5月19日
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. カップル China, 2014年4月3日
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. カップル China, 2014年3月6日
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7.7
Victoria R. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月28日
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. グループ Singapore, 2014年1月24日
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5.3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデーマグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 景色マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 景色マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ガーデンマグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスマグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランマグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ビジネス センターマグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 娯楽施設マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マグナムス エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3C05