アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート (Mangrove Oriental Resort)

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, マラパスクワ島, セブ島, フィリピン 6013 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - エントランス(玄関) マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェ マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルーム マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルーム マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテル内部 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室
マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 周囲 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ガーデン マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルーム マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室
ホテルエリア: マラパスクワ島 客室数: 19
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

7.6

レビュー34件

価値
7.5
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (34)
並び替え:
Junzo N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年1月18日
最高なスタッフ・最低なマネージャー

眺めの良いレストラン
8.3
エアコン付きdc cottageを予約しましたが私の支払った料金はファンルーム料金なのでエアコンは使用できない。エアコンを使いたければ倍の室料を払えと部屋に案内された時にマネージャーに言われました。その後のホテルとの交渉・agodaへの連絡で心が休まりませんでした。  レストランでは空いていたためかスタッフが張付き私と無駄話に応じてくれました。一方マネージャはレストランで客の食事中に大音響で映画を見ています。
観光: ダイビングショップは併設されていませんがホテルが契約しているショップがホテルビーチまで船で迎えに来てくれます。名物のニタリザメが早朝見れました。
Brenda D. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年5月5日
Quit place, far away from Mainbeach

Quite, beachcottage in garden near private beach
4.7
Christer J. 1人旅 Sweden, 2013年3月31日
A place to relax and just be yourself

The garden is amazing, quiet, and nice beach
6.3
I had exelent diving in Malapascua saw the big treasure sharks and som much more when diving at seaquest divingcenter. Coming back for relax and good restaurant in an amazing garden is also nice. If u look for a calm place this is the one.
Ho L. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年3月20日
Small Hotel with nice staff and good view

Small Hotel with nice staff and good view
6.3
Sarah R. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年2月27日
Nice accomodation but away from the action

Stylish decor. Secluded beach & lush gardens, good food & attentive service
7.3
This is great if you just want to stay at the hotel in the evenings. However if you want to enjoy the bars & restaurants on bounty beach I'd recommend choosing one of the equally good hotels there. Also the Mosquitos are very bad in the beach cottages.
トラベル情報: Avoid the beach cottages unless you don't mind mossies.
Hans P. カップル Sweden, 2013年2月22日
Lovely hotel and staff

Very Nice View from the restaurant, lovely staff, good food
7.7
we had a lovely stay at the hotel, the hotel is a little bit of the tourist part of the island, witch means that its peace and quiet. the walk from bounty beach is less than 10 min. we had a beach cottage with a nice small beach outside and a wonderful garden. the food at the hotel is good, they had the best burger that i had since i arrived in the phillippines.
Meike B. カップル Germany, 2013年2月15日
nice, but expensive hotel in a quite location

good and quite location, 10 minutes from bounty beach, nice own beach
6
- Island is amazing and fully recommended... just perfect - As a couple its nice to stay a bit more far away from the main beaches and enjoy the silence - You might get same quality of rooms and service for a cheaper price on the island - Dinner, breakfast (Small portions included... if you order an additional portion, you have to pay) and massages are more expensive then everywhere else on the island... we went always to other resorts or the beach to get massages / to eat - Service is very nice in the hotel, everyone very friendly
トラベル情報: - Do a walking tour on the island and visit the little villages - Bring a torch light!!! If you come back from bounty beach, the way to the hotel is pretty dark - Wouldnt necessarily recommend going there alone as a woman... if I would have travelled alone, I would prefer going to a hotel on the bounty beach, where its more crowded
Genevieve V. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年2月14日
Overpriced but pleasant enough

Nice private grounds, good food
5.3
I didn't appreciate the staff, who I found quite nosy and pushy, especially since I was a solo traveler over Valentine's Day. The room was poorly lit and without TV or wifi, it didn't have much of a view, and the bathroom wasn't terribly clean. The hotel supplies sunscreen, soap, and mosquito lotion, but you're expected to bring your own shampoo and toiletries. It has its own beach which isn't as nice as Bounty Beach (a short walk away), but it's nice that it's private. There are chaise longues and hammocks where I spent many pleasant hours reading undisturbed. Breakfast is okay: you have a choice of 5 set meals which are tasty and filling, though you must pay more for beverages beyond instant coffee and tea. The restaurant is al fresco and has a nice view. Wifi is only available in the restaurant/lounge area. Drinking water isn't provided, so I had to pay for water every day. Malapascua is a really pleasant place to relax. I could have stayed longer, but if I return I'll pick a different hotel. Even over Chinese New Year there were rooms available cheaply at many other hotels on the island. It's nice to have a confirmed place to stay, but if you're looking to go to Malapascua it may be best simply to show up and rent a room on the spot.
Henrik P. カップル Sweden, 2013年2月9日
Nice rooms

good service
6.7
A nice place if you wanted to be by yourself. loved the hammocks. A little bit to far ( and a dark walk) from the "action"- and the private beach was a bit muddy and the tides made it hard to get anything except your knees wet.
観光: I loved the diving with the treasure sharks and DIVELINK (arranged trough the hotel) was a good gang to go diving with,
Yung-Tan C. カップル Taiwan, 2013年2月9日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautiful room, quiet and peaceful.
8
My boyfriend and I were looking for a place where we can relax and enjoy the island resort life. This hotel is definitely worth staying. Quiet and serenity, we had a good time there.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - エントランス(玄関)マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 周囲マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ガーデンマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - レストランマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 景色マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 景色マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 景色マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 景色マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 周囲マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 景色マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビラマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 景色マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - レストランマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - レストランマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - ビーチマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B01