または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート (Mangrove Oriental Resort)

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, マラパスクワ島, セブ, フィリピン 6013 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関) マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビー マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルーム マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラス マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 周囲 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ガーデン マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室
マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルーム マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラス マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルーム マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラス マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室 マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルーム
エリア: マラパスクワ島 客室数: 19
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー35件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Junzo N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年1月18日
最高なスタッフ・最低なマネージャー

眺めの良いレストラン
8.3
エアコン付きdc cottageを予約しましたが私の支払った料金はファンルーム料金なのでエアコンは使用できない。エアコンを使いたければ倍の室料を払えと部屋に案内された時にマネージャーに言われました。その後のホテルとの交渉・agodaへの連絡で心が休まりませんでした。  レストランでは空いていたためかスタッフが張付き私と無駄話に応じてくれました。一方マネージャはレストランで客の食事中に大音響で映画を見ています。
観光: ダイビングショップは併設されていませんがホテルが契約しているショップがホテルビーチまで船で迎えに来てくれます。名物のニタリザメが早朝見れました。
Nanou H. カップル Netherlands, 2014年5月4日
Nice cottages close to the sea, beautiful gardens

Quiet surroundings, great snorkeling, great accommodation
8.7
We enjoyed the quiet surroundings, beautiful garden, friendly staff and the variety of options for snorkeling. It takes time to get there. It's a 3 hours drive from the airport and around 45 minutes per boat. If you have time it's a beautiful drive because you can enjoy the nature of Cebu island by AC-car. We stayed in the Kasbah villa which was very nice with a beautiful garden around. The staff gives you options for snorkeling and diving and the food is fresh and good.
Brenda D. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年5月5日
Quit place, far away from Mainbeach

Quite, beachcottage in garden near private beach
4.7
Christer J. 1人旅 Sweden, 2013年3月31日
A place to relax and just be yourself

The garden is amazing, quiet, and nice beach
6.3
I had exelent diving in Malapascua saw the big treasure sharks and som much more when diving at seaquest divingcenter. Coming back for relax and good restaurant in an amazing garden is also nice. If u look for a calm place this is the one.
Ho L. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年3月20日
Small Hotel with nice staff and good view

Small Hotel with nice staff and good view
6.3
Sarah R. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年2月27日
Nice accomodation but away from the action

Stylish decor. Secluded beach & lush gardens, good food & attentive service
7.3
This is great if you just want to stay at the hotel in the evenings. However if you want to enjoy the bars & restaurants on bounty beach I'd recommend choosing one of the equally good hotels there. Also the Mosquitos are very bad in the beach cottages.
トラベル情報: Avoid the beach cottages unless you don't mind mossies.
Hans P. カップル Sweden, 2013年2月22日
Lovely hotel and staff

Very Nice View from the restaurant, lovely staff, good food
7.7
we had a lovely stay at the hotel, the hotel is a little bit of the tourist part of the island, witch means that its peace and quiet. the walk from bounty beach is less than 10 min. we had a beach cottage with a nice small beach outside and a wonderful garden. the food at the hotel is good, they had the best burger that i had since i arrived in the phillippines.
Meike B. カップル Germany, 2013年2月15日
nice, but expensive hotel in a quite location

good and quite location, 10 minutes from bounty beach, nice own beach
6
- Island is amazing and fully recommended... just perfect - As a couple its nice to stay a bit more far away from the main beaches and enjoy the silence - You might get same quality of rooms and service for a cheaper price on the island - Dinner, breakfast (Small portions included... if you order an additional portion, you have to pay) and massages are more expensive then everywhere else on the island... we went always to other resorts or the beach to get massages / to eat - Service is very nice in the hotel, everyone very friendly
トラベル情報: - Do a walking tour on the island and visit the little villages - Bring a torch light!!! If you come back from bounty beach, the way to the hotel is pretty dark - Wouldnt necessarily recommend going there alone as a woman... if I would have travelled alone, I would prefer going to a hotel on the bounty beach, where its more crowded
Genevieve V. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年2月14日
Overpriced but pleasant enough

Nice private grounds, good food
5.3
I didn't appreciate the staff, who I found quite nosy and pushy, especially since I was a solo traveler over Valentine's Day. The room was poorly lit and without TV or wifi, it didn't have much of a view, and the bathroom wasn't terribly clean. The hotel supplies sunscreen, soap, and mosquito lotion, but you're expected to bring your own shampoo and toiletries. It has its own beach which isn't as nice as Bounty Beach (a short walk away), but it's nice that it's private. There are chaise longues and hammocks where I spent many pleasant hours reading undisturbed. Breakfast is okay: you have a choice of 5 set meals which are tasty and filling, though you must pay more for beverages beyond instant coffee and tea. The restaurant is al fresco and has a nice view. Wifi is only available in the restaurant/lounge area. Drinking water isn't provided, so I had to pay for water every day. Malapascua is a really pleasant place to relax. I could have stayed longer, but if I return I'll pick a different hotel. Even over Chinese New Year there were rooms available cheaply at many other hotels on the island. It's nice to have a confirmed place to stay, but if you're looking to go to Malapascua it may be best simply to show up and rent a room on the spot.
Henrik P. カップル Sweden, 2013年2月9日
Nice rooms

good service
6.7
A nice place if you wanted to be by yourself. loved the hammocks. A little bit to far ( and a dark walk) from the "action"- and the private beach was a bit muddy and the tides made it hard to get anything except your knees wet.
観光: I loved the diving with the treasure sharks and DIVELINK (arranged trough the hotel) was a good gang to go diving with,

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関)マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 周囲マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ガーデンマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラス


AS-AGWEB-3C04