Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート (Mangrove Oriental Resort)

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, マラパスクア島, マラパスクア島, フィリピン 6013

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

くちコミ62件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (62)
並び替え:
Rie N. カップル Japan, 2015年4月3日
マラパスクワ

スタッフの対応、朝食、景色
7.7
ホーリーウィークの最中でしたが、混雑しておらず、スタッフの対応も良かったです。受付の女性を除く…。 ビーチの目の前の部屋で、景色はとても良かったですが、部屋に行く前に階段、坂道が足腰鍛えられます。 この値段には珍しくホットシャワーがあり、部屋は狭かったですが、値段相応かと思います。
このレビューを報告
Junzo N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年1月18日
最高なスタッフ・最低なマネージャー

眺めの良いレストラン
8.3
エアコン付きdc cottageを予約しましたが私の支払った料金はファンルーム料金なのでエアコンは使用できない。エアコンを使いたければ倍の室料を払えと部屋に案内された時にマネージャーに言われました。その後のホテルとの交渉・agodaへの連絡で心が休まりませんでした。  レストランでは空いていたためかスタッフが張付き私と無駄話に応じてくれました。一方マネージャはレストランで客の食事中に大音響で映画を見ています。
観光: ダイビングショップは併設されていませんがホテルが契約しているショップがホテルビーチまで船で迎えに来てくれます。名物のニタリザメが早朝見れました。
このレビューを報告
Clive B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2016年1月21日
Little gem, but needs help!

quiet solitude, decor, location
6.7
Its on the other side from Bounty beach nut there are two small beaches with mangroves and nature. I got a cottage nr the beach, hot water, AC -nice. The main area was decorated in a more interesting way from all the other resorts, more eccentric and the lobby/diningarea was on a sm hill overlooking the pleasant grounds. Food was v limited but well cooked, breakfast was good. But beware the booking details, some rooms are listed as cottage and are not, there is no one there who really knows what is going on`-the manager was non-existent! The place was run by a gal and the chef, no one knew how to make drinks. It was understaffed ( which wasn't a problem while I was there because only a couple of people staying. Other reviewers said this and I agree - it could be a great place but the owner is not around and the manager does nothing but watch TV. I got a deal o Agoda but US$70+ is TOO much on other sites.
このレビューを報告
Shuying K. 1人旅 Singapore, 2016年1月1日
Comfortable stay, a little pricey

Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable lobby
8.3
Adequate facilities. Dining a little expensive. A little pricey. Homely room. Really helpful and friendly staff. Comfy lobby.
このレビューを報告
Wolfgang C. グループ Philippines, 2015年11月30日
Unpleasant service and unnecessary charges

The workers we met were courteous, the rooms were clean,
4.7
The rooms weren't too bad. The safe inside the rooms were not working. Too many mosquitoes in the area. Their private beach isn't worth using. It's quite a walk to a decent swimming area. We grilled some meat at the back of the restaurant because the staff said that it was okay. At the same time we ordered steamed fish and rice from the kitchen. When we got our bill, they added 200 pesos service charge for grilling and eating the meat in their resto. They never informed us that they would charge us for cooking and eating at their place. The inn gave us a receipt for our meal, but they did not include the service charge of 200 there. The staff just told us that the MANAGER told them to bill us. We never spoke to the manager though. He/She never came out to talk to us. I'm sure that was her allowance for the day hahaha. On the first night, we already ordered our breakfast in advance and told them to prepare it by 7 am because we were going island hopping early the next day. Their staff told us that they start work at 7 am, so they said that it would be ready by 7:30, so we agreed. When we went there at 7:30, the resto was still closed. The kitchen staff arrived at 7:35 and served our food past 8 am.
このレビューを報告
Catrin J. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月27日
Lovely hotel. Staff need better training

Clean, safe, amazing breakfast
8
The hotel was wonderful. We had to change room to air con because the fan room was unbearable hot. Staff were not very helpful about this, they tried to get us to pay the full fee to upgrade. We asked for discount as it was low season and we were the ONLY people in the hotel but they didn't give us this. However breakfast was amazing. The hotel itself is stunning, it has a private beach but it was a dirty beach with lots of rubbish so we couldn't swim in it,
このレビューを報告
Jonathan H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月16日
Peacefull end of the village

Position , Price , friendly
8
Unfortunatey we booked a fan bungalow in the garden by the beach......it was too hot also at night . The location is peacefull and pretty and at the local end of the village abort 10 minutes to the main beach . Good breakfast , friendly staff , clean , wifi in lobby .....good value for money with a great sunset .
このレビューを報告
Ronald D. カップル Netherlands, 2015年9月22日
Excellent value

Friendly staff, comfortable communal area
9.3
We had the whole place to ourselves due to low season. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was great value for the price, probably one of the best deals you can get on the island. Location is a bit further from the action (10 min walk) but that means it is also nice and quiet. Homemade bread was delicious.
このレビューを報告
Ann F. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月5日
Quite place with excellent breakfast

Breakfast, quiet and friendly staff
9
We stayed for 2 nights in the double sea view room with fan which was quite small and hot and then moved to sea view with air con and it was very spacious and more comfortable. We were the only people there the 5 nights we stayed and breakfast was lovely and quite large, wifi was good and only worked in the lobby. Staff were very friendly and our room was cleaned daily. It is a 10 minute walk to Bounty Beach but this makes it a very quiet resort and I feel in a good location. 5 minute walk from pier. I would recommend especially the seaview airccon room.
このレビューを報告
Andrew J. カップル Australia, 2015年6月30日
Wish I'd known

Not much
5.3
Didn't like this place at all .
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - エントランス(玄関)マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ロビーマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - コーヒーショップ/カフェマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 周囲マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ガーデンマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バスルームマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテルの外観マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - 客室マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - バルコニー/テラスマングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテル内部マングローブ オリエンタル リゾート マラパスクア島 - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01