Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ (Mantra Boathouse Apartments)

33 Port Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

くちコミ74件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
9.4
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (74)
並び替え:
Yuhei O. グループ Japan, 2014年8月14日
静かで、景色も良い

景色、値段、部屋の広さ
7
このレビューを報告
David P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月31日
Weekend Away

Excellent Value, Location and Staff
9.7
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
このレビューを報告
Chuckie K. グループ Hong Kong, 2016年1月30日
Nice staff!nice location near port and town

Suitable for group
9.3
このレビューを報告
Juliet B. カップル Australia, 2015年12月26日
Perfect Location

Location, facilities, apartment
10
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
このレビューを報告
Andrew M. カップル Australia, 2015年12月15日
Best Airlie location

staff. location. value
9.3
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
このレビューを報告
Mira H. カップル Australia, 2015年10月27日
Piece of heaven

1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
9.3
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
このレビューを報告
Amanda K. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年10月24日
Awesome place, we will be returning

The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
9.3
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
このレビューを報告
Kirsty L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年10月19日
Airlie Beach Stay

The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
8.3
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
このレビューを報告
Fang Z. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年7月31日
Nice hotel

Comfort room
9
Enjoyed it, will be back again
このレビューを報告
Shelley S. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年7月24日
Boathouse Stay

Great location - close to shopping/restaurant strip, at the marina and close to island ferries; Beautiful self contained apartment - great view, comfortable, clean; Value for money.
8
Great except for the lack of free wi-fi...in this day and age. Would have liked a later check out but we were lucky to get an early check in.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プレイグランドマントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールマントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - スポーツ/アクティビティマントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールマントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 娯楽施設マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールマントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室マントラ ボートハウス アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07