または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル (Mantra on Northbourne Hotel)

84 Northbourne Avenue, ブラッドン, キャンベラ, オーストラリア 2601 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストラン マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プール マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 設備 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - フィットネス ルーム マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プール マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ロビー マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - フィットネス ルーム マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ロビー マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室
エリア: ブラッドン 客室数: 175

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー164件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (164)
並び替え:
Elaine P. カップル Bangladesh, 2015年4月14日
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8.3
Very good
Marianna K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年4月8日
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8.3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年4月7日
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9.3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年4月5日
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. カップル Malaysia, 2015年3月14日
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8.3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. カップル Australia, 2015年2月28日
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年2月27日
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.
Erin T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年2月24日
Value for money

1. Staff 2. Room size and self contained facilities 3. Balcony
8
The Mantra on Northbourne Hotel provides comfortable, practical and central accommodation; generally reasonably priced, they regularly (most days!) have great deals, particularly last minute deals, which give you plenty of bang for your buck. The only criticism I have relates to the overall level of cleanliness, specifically the balcony (ground very dirty, glass barrier filthy, quite a lot of bird crap on the ground, on the barrier, on the outdoor furniture including the chairs and AC unit) and the shower recess due to the grout and shower screen seals being quite mouldy. But these are only minor criticisms. I was very happy with my choice of hotel. I should mention the credit card holding deposit policy they have - upon check-in the hotel takes a swipe of your credit card then holds $100 for any 'incidentals'. I know this used to be common practice at most hotels but most these days only hold $1 after swiping your card. If I pay for a room in full at the time of booking I don't find it appropriate that I should then have to cough up another $100 as a ' just in case'. I ended up having to give them my last $100 cash as a deposit (not enough funds on card) leaving me broke until I checked out two days later. Only holding $1 makes sense - it allows the guest to have as many or as little 'incidental' costs during their stay and pay the exact amount owing at the time of checkout, and in cash if they so desire. Why should a guest have to be unnecessarily $100 out of pocket for up to a week when their only 'incidental' totalled $10 which they chose to pay in cash? I just feel that it's no longer necessary for any hotel to take a $100 holding deposit from a guest, either logically or ethically. If I didn't have 100 cash on me
Randell P. カップル Australia, 2015年2月15日
Great room location staff

Location clean staff
9
Good
Jason M. ビジネス Thailand, 2015年1月19日
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6.7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストランマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プールマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 設備マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - フィットネス ルームマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プールマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ロビーマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - フィットネス ルームマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ロビーマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B08