または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル (Mantra on Northbourne Hotel)

84 Northbourne Avenue, ブラッドン, キャンベラ, オーストラリア 2601 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ロビー マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ロビー マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ホテルの外観 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プール マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - パブ/ラウンジ マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - パブ/ラウンジ マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストラン マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストラン マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストラン マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プール マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プール マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ホテル内部 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - パブ/ラウンジ マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストラン マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ホテル内部 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルーム
マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プール マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室 マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - スパ マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルーム マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルーム マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルーム マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ブラッドン 客室数: 175

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

7.8

レビュー138件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (138)
並び替え:
Risnauli S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年7月23日
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9.3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. カップル Australia, 2014年7月20日
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.
Michael D. カップル Australia, 2014年7月14日
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8.3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. ビジネス Australia, 2014年6月13日
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5.7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Genevieve M. グループ Australia, 2014年6月9日
Enjoyable but think car parking should be includ.

Position comfort. Quite
6.7
Excellent . relaxing. A bit pricey though when u have to pay for parking. Will not return as can better deals with parking included
Margaret O. カップル Canada, 2014年6月2日
comfortable

Staff, accomodation,, price
9.3
very good (9 out of 10)
David T. カップル Australia, 2014年5月26日
Pleasant

Good location, value for money, close to main shopping centre
4.7
Pleasant
Levent C. グループ Australia, 2014年5月18日
Nice stay

Location,staff and cleanliness
8
Well priced clean hotel with friendly attentive staff
Clara C. カップル Australia, 2014年4月29日
Excellent accommodation

Friendly service, excellent location and comfortable room
9.3
Really enjoyable as we were upgraded to an apartment type room which enabled us to provide some of our own meals and generally to have a bigger area to utilise. the convenient location was the main reason for choosing this hotel originally.
Jodie G. カップル Australia, 2014年4月18日
Very enjoyable, staff are fantastic

Friendly staff, location, food & dining experience
8.3
We loved our stay at Mantra on Northbourne! The staff are all really friendly & easy to deal with, especially "Casual Clare" in the restaurant :) The hotel is within walking distance of the CBD and SO many restaurants & cafes. Canberra is a great place to visit with lots to see & do & I especially recommend doing the City Explorer double-decker bus tour. The rooms and KS bed are comfortable which is most important however they are becoming a little aged and in some need of minor repairs.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ロビーマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ロビーマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ホテルの外観マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プールマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - パブ/ラウンジマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - パブ/ラウンジマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストランマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストランマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストランマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プールマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プールマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ホテル内部マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - パブ/ラウンジマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - レストランマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ホテル内部マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルームマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - プールマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - 客室マントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - スパマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルームマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルームマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルームマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ミーティング ルームマントラ オン ノースボーン ホテル キャンベラ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B01