または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリーナ バイブロス ホテル (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, ドバイ マリーナ, ドバイ, アラブ首長国連邦 123233 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - フロント マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ロビー マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 娯楽施設 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プール マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プール
マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 景色 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - レストラン マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プール マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - レストラン マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - フィットネス ルーム マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室
エリア: ドバイ マリーナ 客室数: 184

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー107件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (107)
並び替え:
Koichi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2014年6月23日
普通

全部普通かそれ以下であったため、3つあげることができない。
5
朝食が$20の割りにクオリティーがいまいちであった。Wifiが別料金で、24h@$28と高額であった。部屋からの景色が良くなかった。1階のクラブのベース音が響いて夜眠れなかった(1日のみ)。総じて、料金相応とは言えない内容であった。
Leoni M. グループ South Africa, 2014年7月18日
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. カップル Canada, 2014年6月14日
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年6月4日
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3.7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. ビジネス Japan, 2014年5月29日
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4.7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月26日
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. ビジネス Jordan, 2014年5月10日
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月11日
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9.3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年4月5日
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9.7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月17日
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8.3
All we could have asked for.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - フロントマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ロビーマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 娯楽施設マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 景色マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - フィットネス ルームマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A07