または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリーナ バイブロス ホテル (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, ドバイ マリーナ, ドバイ, アラブ首長国連邦 123233 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ロビー マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - フロント マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - フィットネス ルーム マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 娯楽施設 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プール
マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プール マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 景色 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - レストラン マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プール マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室
ホテルエリア: ドバイ マリーナ 客室数: 184

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー98件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (98)
並び替え:
Paul M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月11日
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9.3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年4月5日
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9.7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月17日
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8.3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. 1人旅 France, 2013年12月12日
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Edouard B. ビジネス France, 2013年12月3日
good

clean , centrally locasted
8
good
Christopher R. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年11月5日
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7.7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.
Lydia A. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年10月22日
Very relaxing with fab staff

It was modern very clean and the staff were superb
9.7
My stay was very enjoyable I loved coming back to a clean and tidy room every afternoon, the staff were so helpful and attentive and it was very modern and chic hotel! My only criticism was the sunbeds on the roof were uncomfortable but the beach is so gorgeous it didn't matter to much as we kept going there! Other than that it was lovely I stayed with my best friend but I also have a family that I would also take here to stay
Hani E. カップル Lebanon, 2013年10月18日
very nice

very nice rooms, close to dubai marina and great night life
8.7
it was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would highly recommend it. I only wish they have free internet...
Assem Z. ビジネス Lebanon, 2013年10月4日
Great Value Hotel with excellent Location

Location, Bars, Easy Access
8.7
Great!!! Got what I want and more... Value for the money close to JBR, JLT, and business area.
Berit D. カップル Denmark, 2013年9月30日
Nice and relaxing stay

Good location, comfortable, great value for money
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and found it very nice. The rooms had a good size and were clean and comfortable. The location is really good in the Dubai Marina area and considering both standard and location, the price was very reasonable. The only improvement would be faster service time to get drinks at the pool. These came through roomservice, wherefore waiting time for a drink was 20-30 minutes.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ロビーマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - フロントマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - フィットネス ルームマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 娯楽施設マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 景色マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ バイブロス  ホテル ドバイ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B06