Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリーナ ビブロス ホテル (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, ドバイ マリーナ, ドバイ, アラブ首長国連邦 123233

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ199件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (199)
並び替え:
Koichi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2014年6月23日
普通

全部普通かそれ以下であったため、3つあげることができない。
5
朝食が$20の割りにクオリティーがいまいちであった。Wifiが別料金で、24h@$28と高額であった。部屋からの景色が良くなかった。1階のクラブのベース音が響いて夜眠れなかった(1日のみ)。総じて、料金相応とは言えない内容であった。
このレビューを報告
Meshal A. ビジネス Saudi Arabia, 2016年4月16日
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
このレビューを報告
Allen D. ビジネス Zimbabwe, 2016年4月16日
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5.3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
このレビューを報告
Marjan G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Macedonia, 2016年4月14日
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4.7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
このレビューを報告
Roman D. カップル Canada, 2016年4月14日
great location
6.3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
このレビューを報告
Rameez A. カップル Pakistan, 2016年3月27日
Location is the highlight
5.7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
このレビューを報告
Yi-Seul M. グループ South Korea, 2016年2月28日
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4.7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
このレビューを報告
Sultan E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2016年1月31日
Thx
4.7
Need to decrease the room prices
このレビューを報告
Ungku E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月27日
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9.3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
このレビューを報告
Fiona K. カップル Australia, 2015年12月21日
Perfect location for a stopover

Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
9.7
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - バルコニー/テラスマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 美容室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - フィットネス ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - スパマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 美容室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ロビーマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - フロントマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05