Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリーナ ビブロス ホテル (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, ドバイ マリーナ, ドバイ, アラブ首長国連邦 123233 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - プール マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - プール マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - フィットネス ルーム マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - レストラン マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - レストラン
マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジ マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジ マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジ マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブ マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジ マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブ マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - スパ マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 美容室 マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルーム マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ロビー
エリア: ドバイ マリーナ 客室数: 184

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

総合レビュー
168件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.0
全クチコミ (168)
並び替え:
Koichi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2014年6月23日
普通

全部普通かそれ以下であったため、3つあげることができない。
5
朝食が$20の割りにクオリティーがいまいちであった。Wifiが別料金で、24h@$28と高額であった。部屋からの景色が良くなかった。1階のクラブのベース音が響いて夜眠れなかった(1日のみ)。総じて、料金相応とは言えない内容であった。
このレビューを報告
Ahmed A. ビジネス Saudi Arabia, 2015年7月22日
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
このレビューを報告
Giovanni C. グループ Italy, 2015年7月20日
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
このレビューを報告
Raouda S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Arab Emirates, 2015年7月20日
Bad day in Dubai
4.3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
このレビューを報告
Rocky G. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月8日
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
このレビューを報告
Gavin M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月4日
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8.7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
このレビューを報告
Tariq B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年6月13日
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
このレビューを報告
Hisham A. 1人旅 Saudi Arabia, 2015年5月22日
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8.3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
このレビューを報告
Joy M. 1人旅 United Arab Emirates, 2015年5月22日
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
このレビューを報告
Guy D. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年5月22日
Nice hotel, but the staff needs training

Good location, Nice pool/rooftop
5
The hotel itself can't be faulted, however be prepared to pay an additional 15 AED per day on top of Agoda's rates, also, the cost of in-room internet is extortionate at 90 AED/day. During my stay I had a number of issues, which the staff were not trained to deal with at all, including receiving a "wake-up" call numerous times at 2am, despite telling them that I was not the one that ordered it. The next morning I wasn't even granted an apology for this, which is the very least they could have done. It would be a good hotel if they sorted these issues out.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - フィットネス ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - スパマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 美容室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ロビーマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - フロントマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01