Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリーナ ビブロス ホテル (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, ドバイ マリーナ, ドバイ, アラブ首長国連邦 123233

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ189件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (189)
並び替え:
Koichi Y. ビジネス Japan, 2014年6月23日
普通

全部普通かそれ以下であったため、3つあげることができない。
5
朝食が$20の割りにクオリティーがいまいちであった。Wifiが別料金で、24h@$28と高額であった。部屋からの景色が良くなかった。1階のクラブのベース音が響いて夜眠れなかった(1日のみ)。総じて、料金相応とは言えない内容であった。
このレビューを報告
Ungku E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月27日
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9.3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
このレビューを報告
Fiona K. カップル Australia, 2015年12月21日
Perfect location for a stopover

Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
9.7
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
このレビューを報告
Juliana I. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年12月4日
hooked us for extra money

location
5.3
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
このレビューを報告
Michael B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年9月29日
Good hotel

Location
8
Good
このレビューを報告
Marcos L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年9月25日
Concierge was awesome

Great concierge
9.7
このレビューを報告
Hilal A. 1人旅 Oman, 2015年8月28日
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
このレビューを報告
Abdulaziz A. カップル Saudi Arabia, 2015年8月15日
not bad

location and lobby
6
not bad
このレビューを報告
Abdalla H. 1人旅 United Arab Emirates, 2015年7月29日
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6.3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
このレビューを報告
Mohammed A. グループ Saudi Arabia, 2015年7月24日
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - バルコニー/テラスマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテル内部マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 美容室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 客室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - プールマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - フィットネス ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - レストランマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - パブ/ラウンジマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ナイトクラブマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - スパマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 美容室マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ミーティング ルームマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ロビーマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - フロントマリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - ホテルの外観マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲マリーナ ビブロス ホテル ドバイ - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02