Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリティム ベルリン ホテル (Maritim Berlin Hotel)

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10785

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

くちコミ85件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (85)
並び替え:
Hayato Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月30日
清潔で落ち着きあるホテル

部屋がきれい,食事がおいしい
8.3
大使館など公的な施設が多いエリアなので,ホテル周辺に店は少ないが,その分静かで落ち着きがあった.参加する国際会議が当ホテルで開催されたため選んだが,満足度が高い滞在となった.
このレビューを報告
Sam B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月6日
Great stay at the Maritim

Spa, Bar, staff
10
このレビューを報告
Peter D. ビジネス Belgium, 2015年11月5日
elegant, clean and comfortable hotel

elegant, clean and comfortable hotel
9.3
The staff were eager to cater to every need and delivered on their promises. Perfect service with a great hotel, that is very classy and luxurious.
このレビューを報告
Marius O. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年10月25日
Commendable

Good convention facility, not too large, walking distance to Potsdamer Platz
9.7
Better than expected. Attended a function with 740 delegates; It never felt overcrowded and the service despite so many people in attendance was excellent.
このレビューを報告
Ian L. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年10月6日
Nice Hotel

Room was good, location great,breakfast buffet very good
8
It was all good except for one thing which seriously upset me . My room 3121 was above a courtyard from where the delivery lorries come and go. I was woken at 0600 hours by a horrendous noise and this went on intermittently untill 0730 when I have to get up anyway !
このレビューを報告
Rosalind M. ビジネス Australia, 2015年10月2日
Memorable Berlin

breakfast, position, large rooms
9
Very good as the room was large and the staff were helpful. The location was fantastic-it provided access to the Tiergarten for lengthy walks to the Victory monument and the Soviet Memorial and the many other great locations such as the Bundestag, the Jewish memorial, the Sini and Roma memorial (quite moving),the Brandenburg gate, and the most remarkable perhaps of all The Topography of Terror monument and museum-not to be missed. The Sony Centre was nearby as was the Church "St Matthews"-near the art galleries, the church where the German pastors Dietrich Bonhoeffer and Rienhold Niemoller were ordained. This Hotel is well placed.
このレビューを報告
Wenya L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2015年8月11日
recommend

breakfast, service and quiet
9.3
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
このレビューを報告
Huangchung C. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2015年6月24日
Comfortable

Room is good~
8.7
このレビューを報告
Lai P. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2015年5月22日
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7.7
comfortable clean and good service
このレビューを報告
Angel K. カップル Netherlands, 2015年5月17日
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7.3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリンマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロントマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 娯楽施設マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 娯楽施設マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A04