Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリティム ベルリン ホテル (Maritim Berlin Hotel)

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10785 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロント マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス
マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プール マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プール マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プール マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 娯楽施設
エリア: ティアーガルテン 客室数: 505
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー
60件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (60)
並び替え:
Hayato Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月30日
清潔で落ち着きあるホテル

部屋がきれい,食事がおいしい
8.3
大使館など公的な施設が多いエリアなので,ホテル周辺に店は少ないが,その分静かで落ち着きがあった.参加する国際会議が当ホテルで開催されたため選んだが,満足度が高い滞在となった.
このレビューを報告
Wenya L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2015年8月11日
recommend

breakfast, service and quiet
9.3
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
このレビューを報告
Huangchung C. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2015年6月24日
Comfortable

Room is good~
8.7
このレビューを報告
Lai P. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2015年5月22日
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7.7
comfortable clean and good service
このレビューを報告
Angel K. カップル Netherlands, 2015年5月17日
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7.3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
このレビューを報告
Dinesh V. ビジネス India, 2015年4月15日
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7.3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
このレビューを報告
Alvin P. カップル Singapore, 2014年11月30日
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4.3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
このレビューを報告
Taro Y. ビジネス Japan, 2014年8月1日
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8.3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
このレビューを報告
Phil-Am J. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月4日
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
このレビューを報告
Thanyalak T. ビジネス Netherlands, 2014年6月22日
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリンマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロントマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 娯楽施設マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 娯楽施設マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07