または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリティム ベルリン ホテル (Maritim Berlin Hotel)

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10785 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパ マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビー マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プール マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プール マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロント マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ボールルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ボールルーム
マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ボールルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ボールルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ティアーガルテン 客室数: 505
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.2

レビュー34件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (34)
並び替え:
Hayato Y. ビジネス Japan, 2013年5月30日
清潔で落ち着きあるホテル

部屋がきれい,食事がおいしい
8.3
大使館など公的な施設が多いエリアなので,ホテル周辺に店は少ないが,その分静かで落ち着きがあった.参加する国際会議が当ホテルで開催されたため選んだが,満足度が高い滞在となった.
Phil-Am J. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月4日
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. グループ Netherlands, 2014年6月22日
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年10月18日
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8.7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年7月4日
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7.7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. ビジネス Germany, 2013年6月14日
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8.7
Wael S. ビジネス Lebanon, 2013年4月16日
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. カップル Ireland, 2012年7月5日
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8.7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
グルメ: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. ビジネス Bahrain, 2012年6月19日
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5.7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
観光: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. ビジネス Bahrain, 2012年6月18日
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6.7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
観光: Visit the museum island

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリンマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - スパマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ロビーマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フロントマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ボールルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ボールルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ボールルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ボールルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - 客室マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストランマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - プールマリティム ベルリン ホテル ベルリン - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A06