または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン (Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstrasse 151, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - プール マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロント マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ボールルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - プール
マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロント マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロント マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 403
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー39件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Miyuki M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年9月22日
なんといっても便利

徒歩圏に観光ポイント多数
8.3
・徒歩圏に観光ポイントがあり便利です。 ・フロント、コンセルジュの方が親切でした。 ・お部屋に湯沸かしがなかったのが残念でした。
Miyuki M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年9月19日
交通の便がよい

交通の便がよい
8
・交通の便がいいです。(フリードリッヒシュトラーセ駅近く) ・観光ポイントが徒歩圏です。 ・フロントの方もコンセルジュの方も親切でした。 ・フロントのキャンディーがおいしかったです。 ・部屋にポットがないのが残念でした。
Kimiko M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月18日
部屋にびっくりしました

総合的にはいいホテルだと思います
5.3
ウィーンからの一人旅 で、21時にホテルにチェックインしました。普通にチェックインして、ダブルの部屋を一人使用にしました。部屋に入ってビックリしました。バスタブ付きのはずが、シャワーだけ。その上、リハビリ施設のような洗面所とトイレ。東ベルリンサイドなので、まだこういうのがあるのかとその日は我慢して泊まりました。友達と合流して3泊の予定でしたので、直ぐに友達の部屋に電話して部屋を見せてもらいました。私は426で友人は226。全く同じ広さの上下です。友人の部屋はバスタブ付きの普通のものでした。翌日観光後に、フロントに行きましたが、なかなか英語が通じなくて困りました。でも最終的には上の人が出てきて調べてくれたら、426はハンディーキャップの人用の部屋でした。それで、直ぐに違う部屋に替えてくれました。でも1泊は暗い気持ちになり、辛かったです。
Tommie T. ビジネス Netherlands, 2014年9月8日
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年7月9日
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. グループ Sweden, 2013年8月18日
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7.7
Kelvin T. カップル Singapore, 2013年6月22日
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6.7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年8月31日
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8.3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
グルメ: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. 1人旅 Canada, 2012年8月12日
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
観光: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2012年7月29日
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7.7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリンマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - プールマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロントマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ボールルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - プールマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロントマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロントマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B02