Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン (Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstrasse 151, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

くちコミ76件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (76)
並び替え:
Miyuki M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年9月22日
なんといっても便利

徒歩圏に観光ポイント多数
8.3
・徒歩圏に観光ポイントがあり便利です。 ・フロント、コンセルジュの方が親切でした。 ・お部屋に湯沸かしがなかったのが残念でした。
このレビューを報告
Miyuki M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年9月19日
交通の便がよい

交通の便がよい
8
・交通の便がいいです。(フリードリッヒシュトラーセ駅近く) ・観光ポイントが徒歩圏です。 ・フロントの方もコンセルジュの方も親切でした。 ・フロントのキャンディーがおいしかったです。 ・部屋にポットがないのが残念でした。
このレビューを報告
Kimiko M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月18日
部屋にびっくりしました

総合的にはいいホテルだと思います
5.3
ウィーンからの一人旅 で、21時にホテルにチェックインしました。普通にチェックインして、ダブルの部屋を一人使用にしました。部屋に入ってビックリしました。バスタブ付きのはずが、シャワーだけ。その上、リハビリ施設のような洗面所とトイレ。東ベルリンサイドなので、まだこういうのがあるのかとその日は我慢して泊まりました。友達と合流して3泊の予定でしたので、直ぐに友達の部屋に電話して部屋を見せてもらいました。私は426で友人は226。全く同じ広さの上下です。友人の部屋はバスタブ付きの普通のものでした。翌日観光後に、フロントに行きましたが、なかなか英語が通じなくて困りました。でも最終的には上の人が出てきて調べてくれたら、426はハンディーキャップの人用の部屋でした。それで、直ぐに違う部屋に替えてくれました。でも1泊は暗い気持ちになり、辛かったです。
このレビューを報告
Cesar F. カップル United States of America, 2015年9月28日
Poor Customer Service

1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
5.3
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
このレビューを報告
Yumi K. ビジネス Japan, 2015年9月7日
Convenient hotel

location, location and location
7
このレビューを報告
Samuel C. 1人旅 Israel, 2015年9月6日
Fine visit

Location, comfort, valu6
9.3
このレビューを報告
Susan L. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年8月17日
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie

Location, staff, appointment of room
9.7
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Shannon T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年7月27日
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay

The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
8.7
このレビューを報告
Liliana C. カップル Romania, 2015年7月20日
hidden costs

position, personnel
3.7
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
このレビューを報告
Pavica S. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年7月19日
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in

Location, cleanness, great customer service
10
I really enjoyed it.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリンマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロントマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スイート ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - プールマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - プールマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジマリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 観光地周辺マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C01