Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート (Martinique Whitsunday Resort)

18 Golden Orchid Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール
マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチン マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バスルーム マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルーム
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー
26件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (26)
並び替え:
Clive W. カップル Australia, 2015年8月25日
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
このレビューを報告
Cheryl N. カップル New Zealand, 2015年8月1日
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8.7
great
このレビューを報告
Mark M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年5月14日
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
このレビューを報告
Mrs G. カップル Thailand, 2015年2月23日
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9.3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
このレビューを報告
Stephen V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年12月28日
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
このレビューを報告
Robyn R. カップル Australia, 2014年10月23日
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
このレビューを報告
Xin W. カップル China, 2014年10月8日
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
このレビューを報告
Peter M. カップル Australia, 2014年9月21日
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6.3
Happy with the stay and the staff
このレビューを報告
Brenda M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年8月30日
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
このレビューを報告
Jaslyn O. グループ Australia, 2014年8月5日
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8.7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデーマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチンマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バスルームマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルームマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスマルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - 景色マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部マルティニーク ウィットサンデー リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04