アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マウム ホテル & ラウンジ (Maumu Hotel & Lounge)

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア 60272 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ホテル内部 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - バスルーム マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - パブ/ラウンジ マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ミーティング ルーム マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - レストラン マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - バスルーム マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ロビー マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 景色 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ロビー マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ショップ マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室
マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室 マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: スラバヤセンター 客室数: 52
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー300件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (300)
並び替え:
Masatoshi T. ビジネス Japan, 2013年10月25日
値段なりのホテルです

水周りが弱い 値段が安い 普通の朝食
6.3
どちらかというとラブホテルのような佇まい。使い勝手はいいかもしれませんが、全てがそれなり。排水が出来ず水臭いのが嫌だった。
Yosuke T. ビジネス 2012年9月30日
ローカルホテル

特になし
3.7
出張に同行した、ローカルスタッフの為にホテルを予約しました。 部屋に関するコメントはありませんでしたが、 朝7時過ぎに朝食をとっても、ほとんど品切れとなっていたそうです。 しかも、味はイマイチとの事。
Yosuke T. ビジネス 2012年9月28日
ローカルホテル

とくに無し
3.7
出張に同行した、ローカルスタッフの為にホテルを予約しました。 部屋に関するコメントはありませんでしたが、 朝7時過ぎに朝食をとっても、ほとんど品切れとなっていたそうです。 しかも、味はイマイチとの事。
Masashi N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年9月22日
すごく綺麗で、ホテルはよかった!けど、不便さを感じます。

綺麗でインターネットWIFIも完備!
8
スラバヤの中では、値段リーズナブル感があり、スタッフも丁寧でした。 中も綺麗で思ったより快適でした。wifiも完備していたので、部屋で快適な時間を過ごせました。駅からも近いし、スラバヤで観光名所はあまりないですが、ビジネスで来るなら十分だと思いました。下にカラオケ屋がありましたが、あまり騒音も感じませんでした。
Ashley A. カップル Malaysia, 2014年3月4日
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年1月20日
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年1月15日
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
John R. カップル Australia, 2013年11月28日
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Prasetyo A. ビジネス Indonesia, 2013年11月28日
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6.7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
Carlos F. ビジネス Spain, 2013年11月10日
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ホテル内部マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - バスルームマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ミーティング ルームマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - パブ/ラウンジマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ミーティング ルームマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - レストランマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - バスルームマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ロビーマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 景色マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ロビーマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ショップマウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ホテルの外観マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - 客室マウム ホテル & ラウンジ スラバヤ - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B02