自由に旅をアレンジ

どちらへお出かけですか?
お気に入りホテル
閲覧履歴

マキシマ リゾート (Maxima Resort)

Penaplata, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン

『お気に入りホテル』に保存されました!
お部屋の選択
2016年2月15日 - 2016年2月17日 | 2泊
ルームタイプ 定員
本日の料金
1部屋/1泊
部屋数
条件に一致する宿泊施設がありませんでした。条件を変更してもう一度検索してみてください。

マキシマ リゾートのおすすめポイント


ホテル内施設

  • ツアーデスク
  • レストラン
  • 会議/パーティー設備

スポーツ/リクリエーション

  • ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ)
  • ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ以外)
  • ガーデン
  • プライベートビーチ

駐車場

  • 駐車場

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!
このリゾートの概要
ダバオのババック区 サマール島に位置するマキシマ リゾートは、楽しい観光とゆっくりリラックスするための滞在先として最適です。 ここからは市内へのアクセスも簡単で大変便利です。 ご宿泊のお客様はフランシ...続きを見る ダバオのババック区 サマール島に位置するマキシマ リゾートは、楽しい観光とゆっくりリラックスするための滞在先として最適です。 ここからは市内へのアクセスも簡単で大変便利です。 ご宿泊のお客様はフランシスコ バンゴイ国際空港(DVO), ササ フェリーターミナル, ラナン カントリークラブ のような人気観光地へ簡単にアクセスできます。

マキシマ リゾートでは一流のサービスと最新の客室アメニティを兼ね備えています。 駐車場, 会議/パーティー設備, レストラン, ツアーデスクなどの主要施設が整っています。

快適なお時間をお過ごしいただくために、全客室には充実のアメニティが整っています。 プライベートビーチ, ガーデン, ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ), ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ以外) などの充実した館内施設で、一日の疲れを癒すことができます。 ダバオを訪れる際にはマキシマ リゾートを是非ご利用ください。
このリゾートの宿泊ポリシー
お役立ち情報
レストラン/バー/エンターテイメント

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
全くちコミ (19)

ビジネス (2)

カップル (3)

1人旅 (2)

小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 (6)

大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 (4)

グループ (2)

普通
5.3
サービスに対する料金
4.8
ロケーション
5.6
スタッフの対応
5.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.3
お部屋の快適さ
5.3
全くちコミ (19)
並び替え:
Koji I. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Japan, 2012年11月9日
週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。

なし。
3.3
ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。
Koji I. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Japan, 2012年11月9日
週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。

なし。
3.3
ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。
simon F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
United Kingdom, 2015年7月29日
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
5.3
Cris G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Philippines, 2015年6月19日
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4.3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. ビジネス
Philippines, 2015年5月23日
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Canada, 2015年4月14日
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. ビジネス
Philippines, 2014年12月23日
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. カップル
United States of America, 2015年1月11日
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Philippines, 2013年11月13日
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Philippines, 2013年11月11日
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

【税金・サービス料金について】税金・サービス料金とは、アゴダが売主(ベンダー)へ支払うか、売主により徴収される補填費用です。 詳細は、アゴダ®利用規約をご確認ください。また、税金・サービス料金には、予約処理に対する報酬としてアゴダが留保する料金が含まれる場合があります。