普通 5.3
くちコミ全19件の総評

アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

▼選択した日付のベストレート▼
2016年7月24日 - 2016年7月26日 | 2泊
滞在スペース パッケージ 定員 本日の料金
1部屋/1泊

マキシマ リゾートについて

概要

ダバオのババック区 サマール島に位置するマキシマ リゾートは、楽しい観光とゆっくりリラックスするための滞在先として最適です。 ここからは市内へのアクセスも簡単で大変便利です。 ご宿泊のお客様はフランシスコ バンゴイ国際空港(DVO), ササ フェリーターミナル, ラナン カントリークラブ のような人気観光地へ簡単にアクセスできます。

マキシマ リゾートでは一流のサービスと最新の客室アメニティを兼ね備えています。 駐車場, 会議/パーティー設備, レストラン, ツアーデスクなどの主要施設が整っています。

快適なお時間をお過ごしいただくために、全客室には充実のアメニティが整っています。 プライベートビーチ, ガーデン, ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ), ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ以外) などの充実した館内施設で、一日の疲れを癒すことができます。 ダバオを訪れる際にはマキシマ リゾートを是非ご利用ください。
さらに表示 元に戻す

特徴

インターネット・Wi-Fi

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

駐車場/交通・アクセス

  • 駐車場

ウォータースポーツ設備

  • プライベートビーチ
  • ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ)
  • ウォータースポーツ設備(モータースポーツ以外)

料理・ドリンク

  • レストラン

ペット

  • ペット可

ゲストサービス

  • ツアーデスク

館内設備・サービス

  • ガーデン
  • 喫煙所

ビジネスセンター/ATM・外貨両替

  • 会議/パーティー設備
さらに表示 元に戻す

ホテルポリシー

子ども&エキストラベッド
0~1歳のお子様 添い寝の場合は宿泊無料です。ベビーベッドは有料となる場合があります。
2~3歳のお子様 添い寝の場合は宿泊無料です。
  • この宿泊施設では3歳を超える宿泊者は大人とみなされます。
  • エキストラベッドの追加可否は、ルームタイプにより異なります。各ルームタイプの「プラン・特典」欄の記載をお確かめください。
【ご注意】5部屋以上をご予約の場合は、異なるご予約条件や追加料金が適用されることがありますのでご了承ください。
さらに表示 元に戻す

お役立ち情報

チェックアウト最終時間: 08:00 AM
チェックイン開始時間: 9:00 AM
フロント受付終了時間: 00:00 AM
レストランの数: 1
客室の電圧 (ボルト数): 220
客室数: 9
建築年: 2009
さらに表示 元に戻す

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
普通



  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.3
  • ロケーション 5.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 5.3
  • スタッフの対応 5.8
  • サービスに対する料金 4.8
  • お食事 5.1

Koji I.
日本
2012年11月9日
週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。
なし。
ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。

Koji I.
日本
2012年11月9日
週末以外は行かないほうがよいホテル。
なし。
ココはホテルではない。ただのリゾートです。 家族6人で2部屋を予約して、ホテルバウチャーを見せても話が伝わっていない。 散々待たせられた挙句、案内係のスタッフはひとりだけ。 部屋にトイレと電話も無い。(全室)子供の要望でレストランへ行ってみたが、メニューのほとんどが作れない。飲み物は缶ビールと缶ジュースのみ。 トイレやシャワーに行くのにも、階段の登り降りがきつい。 アクティビティーは週末のみ。全然楽しめません。

simon F.
イギリス
2015年7月29日
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
フィリピン
2015年6月19日
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
フィリピン
2015年5月23日
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
カナダ
2015年4月14日
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
アメリカ合衆国
2015年1月11日
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
フィリピン
2014年12月23日
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
アメリカ合衆国
2013年11月22日
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
フィリピン
2013年11月13日
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

【税金・サービス料金について】税金・サービス料金とは、アゴダが売主(ベンダー)へ支払うか、売主により徴収される補填費用です。 詳細は、アゴダ®利用規約をご確認ください。また、税金・サービス料金には、予約処理に対する報酬としてアゴダが留保する料金が含まれる場合があります。

もっと理想にぴったりのホテルを探すなら・・・


;