Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メディテラニアン リゾーツ (Mediterranean Resorts)

14 Golden Orchid Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - スパ メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス
メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲 メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー
7件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
9.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (7)
並び替え:
Nathaniel T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年10月3日
Nice but not quality

location, design spaciousness
7
Good, however we would not return would not recommend this hotel. Pricey, if your a Gamer forget connecting to the internet. If your a cook forget the kitchenware, it all lets you down. $250 visa debit which is practice so we were told, however having stayed out numerous hotels in the Whitsundays we Know this is not the case. Check in was not as suggests but later. Drills occurring mid afternoon one day and water cut of the next (courtesy call about the H2O). As we were staying only 2 nights, our experience was seen as a filler (not the exact term used by receptionist) hence the later check-in as advertised & no late check out (not that we asked) but were told anyhow. $780 for 2 nights I would have thought at least would allow for minimal Internet and a non-stick frypan and wine glass's that didn't break whenever you touch them. We will consider a different apartment resort when we next trip to the Whitsundays which will be December & April 2014. Balcony balustrades interrupt the great views, cant see any view if you're lying down in the Master bedroom, poor design!!
このレビューを報告
Rosalie S. カップル Australia, 2013年9月19日
Very Comfortable

View,Cleanliness, location
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable and the resort was very clean , we liked the location it was very conveniently located to cafes & restaurants in the town centre.
このレビューを報告
Christopher B. グループ Australia, 2013年5月13日
Amazing views, mediterranean feel

The views, the beds and the pool
8.7
このレビューを報告
Christopher B. グループ Australia, 2013年5月12日
Beautiful Views, Great Location

The views, the spas and the pool
8.7
このレビューを報告
Christopher B. グループ Australia, 2013年5月12日
Magnificent views, luxury hotel

The view, big rooms and the spas
8.7
このレビューを報告
Yeonseong K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2012年12月10日
no staff for stopping messy party.

ocean view, reasonable price
4.7
it was ok hotel for reasonable price. but it had problem from check in because nobody stays in the reception and also till mid night, there was drunk young people having party in the swimming pool peeing in the pool and stuff. there was no staff to stop it either. it looks like only one woman handling the whole resort and when she goes to sleep, its out of control.
このレビューを報告
Manfred P. カップル Germany, 2012年12月28日
schöne Aussicht, freundlicher Service

sehr schöne Aussicht, grosse Zimmer,
9.3
das hotel befindet sich am ende einer steilen zufahrtsstrasse. uns hat der tägliche weg zum resort nicht gestört. wer jedoch schlecht zu fuß ist, sollte sich darauf einstellen und eventuell ein kfz mieten. die zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. in der anlage ist es sehr ruhig. zwei pools und ein whirlpool sind eine willkommene gelegenheit zur abfrischung nach einem heissen tag.
観光: Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt zum Ausflug auf die Whitsundays.
このレビューを報告
 

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデーメディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスメディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスメディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - スパメディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスメディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 客室メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲メディテラニアン リゾーツ ウィットサンデー - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04