または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メガ イン (Mega Inn)

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93300 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室
メガ イン クチン - フロント メガ イン クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 58
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー168件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
6.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (168)
並び替え:
Peter N. カップル Malaysia, 2014年10月6日
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6.3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月14日
strategic hotel

strategic location
7.3
Good experience
Srikandi P. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年8月31日
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7.7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. ビジネス Argentina, 2014年8月29日
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6.7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年8月25日
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年8月7日
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年7月18日
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6.7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年4月20日
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6.7
...
Ho S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年4月11日
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年3月16日
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メガ イン クチンメガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - フロントメガ イン クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ


AS-AGWEB-3C04