アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メガ イン (Mega Inn)

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93300 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室
メガ イン クチン - フロント メガ イン クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ メガ イン クチン - ホテルの外観
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 58
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー161件

価値
7.1
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (161)
並び替え:
Agustince S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年4月20日
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6.7
...
Ho S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年4月11日
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年3月16日
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.
Syed H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Pakistan, 2014年2月18日
bit scary surroundings.

near to swinburne university.
3.7
rooms were basic and okay, however the surroundings were very bad and unsafe. drug addicts, street dogs. food stalls had large dogs roaming in them. not recommended for family stay. only for bachelors. and don't move around out after 8pm
Chong P. カップル Malaysia, 2014年1月19日
good

cheap, clean and near town
7.7
Vivian T. グループ Malaysia, 2013年12月18日
Some staff are rude and unpolite.

No comment.
5.7
Noisy environment inside the hotel, some staff are rude.
Kii C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年12月8日
not bad

not bad
6
Gaik S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年11月30日
worse than ever

bad
3.7
it was bad. old and worn out room for everything.jst good for a 5 hrs sleep.
Mun L. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年11月27日
i satistify statying in this hotel

clean hotel, good staff performance and good location
7.3
nice hotel, staff perform very good and i satisfy staying at this hotel
Li J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年11月12日
great stay

clean, comfort, cheap
7
the staff here was great. the even called me up even i left something not valuable there..however, the lady (mix, long hair, without spec) in the reception counter could be more friendly either and not sitting there watch video...overall, it is a good hotel...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メガ イン クチンメガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - フロントメガ イン クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェメガ イン クチン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B01