または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メガ イン (Mega Inn)

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93300 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室 メガ イン クチン - 客室
メガ イン クチン - フロント メガ イン クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 58
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー170件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (170)
並び替え:
Lina W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年11月2日
Good place to stay

the location is strategic, near to the place to eat, got supermarket nearby
7.7
Good because the staffs are available at counter 24 hours, so we can check out or check in anytime. However, there is limited parking space here and need to pay coupon for the parking space within some time. The parking spaces are limited with the narrow road which made me concern about car's safety.Anyway, if you come with family here, it's good place to stay if you always go outdoor during the stay. Valuable with the budget.
Wong S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年10月31日
Nice location

nice loaction, clean room with nice beds, cold aircond
9
Peter N. カップル Malaysia, 2014年10月6日
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6.3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月14日
strategic hotel

strategic location
7.3
Good experience
Srikandi P. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年8月31日
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7.7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. ビジネス Argentina, 2014年8月29日
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6.7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年8月25日
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. ビジネス Singapore, 2014年8月7日
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. カップル Malaysia, 2014年7月18日
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6.7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年4月20日
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6.7
...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メガ イン クチンメガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - 客室メガ イン クチン - フロントメガ イン クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ


AS-AGWEB-3A05