または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

マーチャント ハウス ホテル (Merchants House Hotel)

Dunkri 4/6, タリン旧市街, タリン, エストニア 10123 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - スイート ルーム マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - バスルーム マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - 客室 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - 客室 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - レストラン マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - パブ/ラウンジ マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - パブ/ラウンジ マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - 周囲 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテルの外観 マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - パブ/ラウンジ
エリア: タリン旧市街 客室数: 37

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー19件

サービスに対する価格
8.4
ロケーション
9.9
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (19)
並び替え:
Hironori N. 1人旅 Japan, 2010年12月24日
スタッフが笑顔で対応してくれて感じが良い。

ロケーションが大変よい。部屋も清潔で落ち着いた雰囲気。
8.7
旧市庁舎広場のすぐ近くにありタリン旧市街の観光には大変便利。古い建物をモダンにアレンジしてあり落ち着いたホテル。冬は雪が積もってしまうので中庭のカフェが利用できないのが残念。
Kiia N. カップル Finland, 2014年4月20日
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8.3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. カップル United States of America, 2013年8月11日
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. カップル United States of America, 2013年1月1日
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2012年12月21日
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8.7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
ホテル: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年8月24日
Lovely Location

Location
8.7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. カップル Australia, 2012年7月20日
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. ビジネス Indonesia, 2011年12月3日
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8.3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
グルメ: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.
Genevieve B. 1人旅 Australia, 2011年3月4日
Merchant's House Hotel

boutique quirkyness
7
I am torn between how i felt about this hotel. Having worked in a boutique hotel for 5 years i knew to expect individual character, and with that often comes flaws in which a hotel can and cant work with- for instance i had to access my room by taking 2 flights of stairs and various corridoors via level 2, to go back down to level 1 where my room was. The room was very dark and the bathroom had a musty smell. The walls of the room were damaged due to wear and tear but no maintenance had clearly taken place in sometime? I had some room service for dinner which didnt match the descirption on the menu. 3 small pillows on the bed which were very uncomfortable. Location of the hotel was great and very central to the square, staff quite friendly and very obliging. kuudos to them. Loved that a hot plated breakfast freshly cooked was also part of the buffet.
ホテル: expect to take multiple floors to access your room, no elevators.
Henrik A. ビジネス Denmark, 2010年9月23日
Merchant's House Hotel,
9.3
当ホテルはスコア付けのみでコメントはありません。

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテルの外観マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - スイート ルームマーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - バスルームマーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - 客室マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - 客室マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - レストランマーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - パブ/ラウンジマーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテル内部マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - パブ/ラウンジマーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - 周囲マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - ホテルの外観マーチャント ハウス ホテル タリン - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3C04