または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル (Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel)

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - フロント メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - フロント メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - ロビー メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - ロビー メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルーム メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室
メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルーム メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 54
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー12件

価値
8.3
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (12)
並び替え:
Faiq I. カップル Australia, 2012年7月19日
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7.7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
観光: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, 2011年12月5日
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. ビジネス Estonia, 2011年7月8日
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7.7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Ehud L. ビジネス Germany, 2014年3月4日
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. ビジネス Germany, 2014年2月2日
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. カップル Germany, 2014年1月12日
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. カップル Germany, 2013年11月3日
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7.3
Andreas S. カップル Austria, 2013年10月20日
Tolles Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Sights./Shoppin

Kundenservice!!! :-)
8.3
Gilat R. Israel, 2012年6月29日
גברת

חדרים מרווחים ומקסימים
8.7
2 מיטות יחיד מחוברות, לא מיטה זוגית. חוץ מזה המלון מקסים!
Olof O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Finland, 2012年1月15日
Bra läge och stora rum

Nära till shopping, bra morgonfrukost
7.7
Åkte ner på en långhelg mestadels för shopping så hotellet låg perfekt för detta ändamål

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリンメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - フロントメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - フロントメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - ロビーメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - ロビーメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - レストランメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - 客室メルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - スイート ルームメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - バスルームメルキュール シャトー ベルリン アム クアフュルステンダム ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)


AS-AGWEB-3A04