または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビー メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビー
メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 245
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー35件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Gunther O. カップル Mexico, 2014年12月7日
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7.7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Shirley K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年11月9日
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8.7
Jacqueline T. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年8月15日
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年8月8日
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. カップル United States of America, 2014年7月23日
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. カップル Denmark, 2014年7月13日
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月14日
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8.7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Pui Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年6月2日
Nice hotel!

10 mins walk to Berlin HbF, helpful staff, good at its cost, will definitely stay here again if I visit Berlin again
8.7
Andy E. カップル Australia, 2014年5月26日
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7.7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. ビジネス Cambodia, 2014年5月18日
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリンメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビーメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビーメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C07