または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン
メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 245
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー24件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (24)
並び替え:
Andy E. カップル Australia, 2014年5月26日
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7.7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. ビジネス Cambodia, 2014年5月18日
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. カップル South Korea, 2014年3月16日
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9.3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年11月10日
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8.7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2013年9月12日
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月2日
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年8月2日
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9.7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Kwok L. グループ Hong Kong, 2012年8月4日
good breakfast, worth staying

friendly staff, big room
8.3
Although it need 15 minutes walk from the station, this hotel is worth staying. The room is big and bright with electric pot to boil hot water so you can save money to buy drinking water. There's a lot of food provided in breakfast. If you can eat alot, you can save money to buy lunch.
グルメ: A lot to eat at main railway station.
Melanie P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2012年7月26日
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9.3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.
Lilik S. カップル Singapore, 2012年6月1日
Lovely and clean hotel

location
8.3
The hotel is very clean and the service is very good.The location just next to U bahn so is very easy to move around as taxi is expensive.From berlin hauptbahnhof only 1 or 2 stop.
観光: The brandernburg only few stop from hotel,can use U bahn,other place likes charlotteenburg also can reach by trams,Buy the metro past together Postdams cost 15,50 euros can go to the best palace Sansouci group ticket uo to 5 people

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリンメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - バスルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A08