Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビー メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室
メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビー メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 245
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー
46件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (46)
並び替え:
Kaoru O. ビジネス Japan, 2015年3月4日
とても良いホテルです

地下鉄駅からのアクセスの良さ、従業員の対応、部屋の清潔さ
7.3
ビジネスで5日間ほど滞在しました。 地下鉄の駅まで徒歩3分程で目的地までのアクセスは良好でした。 ホテルの周辺はスーパーやカフェ・レストランもあり食事には不自由しません。 フロントも気軽に声を掛けやすいスタッフばかりで好感が持てます。 とてもよいホテルです。
このレビューを報告
Siddharth P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年8月16日
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
このレビューを報告
Jennifer L. グループ Canada, 2015年8月3日
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9.3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
このレビューを報告
Stephanie L. カップル Singapore, 2015年4月30日
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
このレビューを報告
Kelly H. カップル United States of America, 2015年4月2日
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7.7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
このレビューを報告
Gunther O. カップル Mexico, 2015年3月1日
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
このレビューを報告
Gunther O. カップル Mexico, 2014年12月7日
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7.7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
このレビューを報告
Shirley K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年11月9日
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8.7
このレビューを報告
Jacqueline T. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年8月15日
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
このレビューを報告
Wen-Hsuan C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年8月8日
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビーメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビーメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ガーデンメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ガーデンメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ガーデンメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08