または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビー メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロント メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビー
メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室 メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストラン メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 245
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー32件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (32)
並び替え:
Jacqueline T. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年8月15日
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年8月8日
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. カップル United States of America, 2014年7月23日
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. カップル Denmark, 2014年7月13日
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月14日
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8.7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Pui Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年6月2日
Nice hotel!

10 mins walk to Berlin HbF, helpful staff, good at its cost, will definitely stay here again if I visit Berlin again
8.7
Andy E. カップル Australia, 2014年5月26日
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7.7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. ビジネス Cambodia, 2014年5月18日
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. カップル South Korea, 2014年3月16日
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9.3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年11月10日
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8.7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリンメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビーメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ホテルの外観メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - フロントメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ロビーメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - 客室メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - レストランメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルームメルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A08