または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル (Metro Vigan Regency Hotel)

01 Alcantara, ヴィガン, ビガン, フィリピン 2700 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラス ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - フロント ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ロビー ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ロビー ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観 ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - フィットネス ルーム ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラス ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ガーデン
エリア: ヴィガン 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー154件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (154)
並び替え:
Kiyotaka O. グループ Japan, 2013年12月30日
Simple is best

値段が安い  何も無いが清潔 町の中心地にある 
6
特に特徴は無いが観光地ノホテルとしてはスタッフもスレていない。シャワ-の水圧が強く気持ち良く使えた。前回のマカオと同じでサイト情報を鵜呑みにしなければガッカリくる事も少ない事を再度認識。ビジネスと同じで信頼出来る予約サイトを探す事から始めましょう!
Takao K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年7月14日
清潔で割安感のある宿

清潔、ターミナルに近い、割安
7
清潔感もあり期待以上のホテルで、朝食もおいしかったです。 バスターミナルに近く便利ですが、」但し食堂がファーストフォードくらいしかなかっとです。 (見つからなかっとだけかも。。) 残念なのは、シャワーが水で頭も洗えず暑い時期でないと厳しいかも?
Shinichiro I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年3月19日
最悪

建設中、不親切、高い
2.7
子供ずれで行ったが、子供も大人料金取られ、エキストラベッドも用意しない。建設中のくせして高い料金を取り、施設も水があふれたり、部屋からへんな音が24時間なっていたり、とにかく最低最悪です。同様に、アメリカ人も同じ不満を持ったのか、終始フロントで文句言ってました。どうしようもないほどひどいホテルでした。
Takeshi Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月20日
スタッフが礼儀正しく好印象

スタッフの対応、朝食、部屋のアメニティー・快適さ、立地場所
9.3
スタッフの接客態度が礼儀正しくて良かったです。 男性スタッフも女性スタッフも清潔感があり、礼儀正しく、気持ちよく挨拶してくれました。 部屋は非常に清潔で、トイレもトイレ・バスルーム・洗面台ともにきれいでした。アメニティーも石鹸、バスタオル、テレビ、エアコンなど最低限欲しいものは全て揃っていました。あと一点だけ、部屋履きのスリッパがあれば、なお最高だったと思います。 朝食では、ビガン名物のロンガニーサ(ソーセージ)が食べられます。 ビュッフェ形式で、スイカ、スクランブルエッグ、ごはん、野菜、その他いろいろありました。コーヒーも自由に飲むことができます。 立地条件もそこそこ良かったです。街の中心にあるピープルズ・パークまで徒歩10~15分くらいで、スペイン風の街並みを楽しみながら歩いて行くことができます。
観光: ホテルのすぐ近くに「パータス・バス」のバスターミナル、パブリック・マーケット・ミュージアム・教会があります。さらに歩くと、有名なスパニッシュ・ストリートがあり、その通りの中に、ビガンで最も有名なカフェ・レストラン「Cafe Veona」があります。ここでは、ビガン名物のポークやロンガニーサが食べられます。値段は少し高かったのですが、とても満足することができました。Cafe Veonaの隣りには観光案内所があり、向かいにはカレッサ(馬車)の待機場所があります。カレッサは、1時間100~150ペソで、客の要望次第でいろんな有名どころへ連れて行ってくれます。カレッサ待機場所のすぐ近くには、有名な教会や博物館などがあります。ビガンは小さな町なので、徒歩だけで全て周ることができます。
Kyle C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年10月5日
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5.7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5.7
Nice
Michelle G. カップル Philippines, 2014年8月21日
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8.3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.
Herlina S. カップル Indonesia, 2014年8月17日
New interior and comfort

Spacious room,new building interior, easy access
6.7
I arrived and late check in in this hotel almost 9 pm. The staff are still ready and help me to check in and assist me during i started to stay. Metro Vigan Regency ease to find located in front of pubblic market and 24 hour tricycle terminal. I love this hotel overall because of its new interior and spacious room. Really comfort during my stayed
Hily G. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年8月6日
very convinient place

near dry public market, close to tourist spots, adjacent to basic needs stores
9
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and respectful. Room is spacious and sitcom unit is split type so not very noisy as compare to window unit. Breakfast is small portion so I bought addition stuff at nearby bakery. You need to buy your own water at the nearby pharmacy. Quite noisy during my stay because they are installing a new elevator.
Jaymes C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月19日
Comfort

Breakfast.genset.attentive staff
9

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガンネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラスネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテル内部ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - フロントネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ロビーネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ロビーネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ホテルの外観ネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - フィットネス ルームネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - バルコニー/テラスネトロ ヴィガン リージェンシー ホテル ビガン - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3C02