または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ミヒェルベルガー ホテル (Michelberger Hotel)

Warschauer Str. 39-40, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10243 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室
ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 100
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー40件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
8.2
全レビュー (40)
並び替え:
Tazawa T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月19日
デザインセンスの良い、素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの方々もみんなフレンドリーで、居心地の良いホテルでした。
9.7
レセプション横にあるバーもとってもくつろげるスペースで、遊び心いっぱいのホテルでした。 部屋も清潔で、シャワーの出も良く、快適なお部屋でした。 近くには自転車のレンタルもたくさんあったので、公園がいくつもあるベルリンでは、気持ちよくサイクリングも楽しめます。
Vina A. カップル Indonesia, 2014年4月25日
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6.7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. カップル Belgium, 2014年3月5日
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月10日
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. 1人旅 Lithuania, 2014年2月6日
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年2月5日
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. カップル Denmark, 2013年10月7日
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8.7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. 1人旅 Italy, 2013年9月20日
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8.3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. カップル United States of America, 2013年8月1日
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4.3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.
Anthony R. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年7月10日
Comfortable

Ambience, staff and courtyard
8.3
Very enjoyable - young, friendly and creative people

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリンミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - バスルームミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A07