または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ミヒェルベルガー ホテル (Michelberger Hotel)

Warschauer Str. 39-40, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10243 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - フロント ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - フロント ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ロビー ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物
ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 100
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー51件

サービスに対する価格
8.4
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Tazawa T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月19日
デザインセンスの良い、素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの方々もみんなフレンドリーで、居心地の良いホテルでした。
9.7
レセプション横にあるバーもとってもくつろげるスペースで、遊び心いっぱいのホテルでした。 部屋も清潔で、シャワーの出も良く、快適なお部屋でした。 近くには自転車のレンタルもたくさんあったので、公園がいくつもあるベルリンでは、気持ちよくサイクリングも楽しめます。
Yayoi S. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年12月7日
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hannah B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月17日
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月2日
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. 1人旅 Sweden, 2014年8月16日
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月14日
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. カップル Indonesia, 2014年4月25日
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6.7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. カップル Belgium, 2014年3月5日
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月10日
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. 1人旅 Lithuania, 2014年2月6日
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリンミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - フロントミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - フロントミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ロビーミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 娯楽施設ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - 客室ミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - レストランミヒェルベルガー ホテル ベルリン - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3C01