または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, モアルボアル, セブ, フィリピン 6032 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プール モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラス モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラス モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設
モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲
エリア: モアルボアル 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー102件

サービスに対する価格
8.4
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (102)
並び替え:
Aimi H. グループ Japan, 2014年7月13日
Clean.near the beach,Very cozy place

きれい、海から近い、とてもリラックスできる空間
8.7
施設がとてもきれいだった。 ホワイトビーチまではトライシクルで15分。 動物がたくさんいるので(犬、猫、猿、羊その他)アレルギーがある人は気をつけた方がよい。 施設内にプライベートビーチやプールがあるので、暇することなく楽しめる。
Akiko C. カップル Japan, 2013年11月19日
トライシクルで150ペソ

食事がおいしかった、スタッフがやさしかった、近くの海がとてもよかった
6.7
モアルボアルの中心部からトライシクルで150ペソ。早朝や夜だとそれ以上かかることもある。細かいコインをもっていないといつも、おつりがない問題に直面し泣きを見ることになります。モアルボアルだけでなくフィリピン全土で感じた。ホテルの目の前の海は入れないし、あまりきれいというかんじではない。モアルボアルはダイビングの町だということを深く感じた。時間があれば、滝とジンベイザメにはぜひ行ってもらいたい。市場の果物は、甘くて安くておいしい。ご飯を食べるところがないので、ホテルでよく食べた。とってもおいしい。ホテルにも、つり銭がない問題発生。近くのホワイトビーチは地元の人の憩いの場。炊飯器とかガッツリ持ってきて食事をしていた。観光客が食事をできるような場所はない。
Craig F. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月5日
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. グループ Malaysia, 2014年8月13日
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8.7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2014年8月12日
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8.3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. カップル Switzerland, 2014年7月24日
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8.3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年7月4日
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9.7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月1日
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7.7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. カップル Sweden, 2014年6月28日
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6.7
Good!
Luis T. カップル United States of America, 2014年6月26日
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテル内部モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バスルームモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A06