Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, モアルボアル, セブ, フィリピン 6032 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プール モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設
モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プール
エリア: モアルボアル 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー120件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (120)
並び替え:
Kozo S. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年5月3日
とにかく隔離された環境で、周りは何もなく、ホテルの高い食事はレトルトっぽい割りに出るのに一時間!

門のスタッフは良かった
3.7
二泊しましたが、ベッドメイキングがなく身体中ダニにやられました。どこかに移動するにも、相場より高い料金が設定されているし、宿泊費が安くもないこの宿がなぜこのような評価なのか意味不明です。
Aimi H. グループ Japan, 2014年7月13日
Clean.near the beach,Very cozy place

きれい、海から近い、とてもリラックスできる空間
8.7
施設がとてもきれいだった。 ホワイトビーチまではトライシクルで15分。 動物がたくさんいるので(犬、猫、猿、羊その他)アレルギーがある人は気をつけた方がよい。 施設内にプライベートビーチやプールがあるので、暇することなく楽しめる。
Akiko C. カップル Japan, 2013年11月19日
トライシクルで150ペソ

食事がおいしかった、スタッフがやさしかった、近くの海がとてもよかった
6.7
モアルボアルの中心部からトライシクルで150ペソ。早朝や夜だとそれ以上かかることもある。細かいコインをもっていないといつも、おつりがない問題に直面し泣きを見ることになります。モアルボアルだけでなくフィリピン全土で感じた。ホテルの目の前の海は入れないし、あまりきれいというかんじではない。モアルボアルはダイビングの町だということを深く感じた。時間があれば、滝とジンベイザメにはぜひ行ってもらいたい。市場の果物は、甘くて安くておいしい。ご飯を食べるところがないので、ホテルでよく食べた。とってもおいしい。ホテルにも、つり銭がない問題発生。近くのホワイトビーチは地元の人の憩いの場。炊飯器とかガッツリ持ってきて食事をしていた。観光客が食事をできるような場所はない。
Aisling P. 1人旅 Ireland, 2015年3月30日
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6.7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Declan P. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年2月27日
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8.3
Danielle C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年1月31日
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Geoffrey R. カップル Australia, 2015年1月26日
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Davide C. 1人旅 Italy, 2015年1月6日
Moalboal Beach Resort
2.3
当ホテルはスコア付けのみでコメントはありません。
Heather R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年1月2日
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. カップル United States of America, 2014年11月16日
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6.7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - スイート ルーム


AM-AGWEB-4F02