または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, モアルボアル, セブ, フィリピン 6032 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プール モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設
モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プール モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ
エリア: モアルボアル 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー111件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (111)
並び替え:
Aimi H. グループ Japan, 2014年7月13日
Clean.near the beach,Very cozy place

きれい、海から近い、とてもリラックスできる空間
8.7
施設がとてもきれいだった。 ホワイトビーチまではトライシクルで15分。 動物がたくさんいるので(犬、猫、猿、羊その他)アレルギーがある人は気をつけた方がよい。 施設内にプライベートビーチやプールがあるので、暇することなく楽しめる。
Akiko C. カップル Japan, 2013年11月19日
トライシクルで150ペソ

食事がおいしかった、スタッフがやさしかった、近くの海がとてもよかった
6.7
モアルボアルの中心部からトライシクルで150ペソ。早朝や夜だとそれ以上かかることもある。細かいコインをもっていないといつも、おつりがない問題に直面し泣きを見ることになります。モアルボアルだけでなくフィリピン全土で感じた。ホテルの目の前の海は入れないし、あまりきれいというかんじではない。モアルボアルはダイビングの町だということを深く感じた。時間があれば、滝とジンベイザメにはぜひ行ってもらいたい。市場の果物は、甘くて安くておいしい。ご飯を食べるところがないので、ホテルでよく食べた。とってもおいしい。ホテルにも、つり銭がない問題発生。近くのホワイトビーチは地元の人の憩いの場。炊飯器とかガッツリ持ってきて食事をしていた。観光客が食事をできるような場所はない。
Matthew J. カップル United States of America, 2014年11月16日
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6.7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月1日
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. カップル Australia, 2014年10月31日
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年10月26日
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8.3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. カップル China, 2014年10月4日
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9.3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月2日
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月5日
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. グループ Malaysia, 2014年8月13日
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8.7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ - スイート ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C05