アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, モアルボアル, セブ島, フィリピン 6032 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プール モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラス モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設
モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲
ホテルエリア: モアルボアル 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー83件

価値
8.4
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (83)
並び替え:
Akiko C. カップル Japan, 2013年11月19日
トライシクルで150ペソ

食事がおいしかった、スタッフがやさしかった、近くの海がとてもよかった
6.7
モアルボアルの中心部からトライシクルで150ペソ。早朝や夜だとそれ以上かかることもある。細かいコインをもっていないといつも、おつりがない問題に直面し泣きを見ることになります。モアルボアルだけでなくフィリピン全土で感じた。ホテルの目の前の海は入れないし、あまりきれいというかんじではない。モアルボアルはダイビングの町だということを深く感じた。時間があれば、滝とジンベイザメにはぜひ行ってもらいたい。市場の果物は、甘くて安くておいしい。ご飯を食べるところがないので、ホテルでよく食べた。とってもおいしい。ホテルにも、つり銭がない問題発生。近くのホワイトビーチは地元の人の憩いの場。炊飯器とかガッツリ持ってきて食事をしていた。観光客が食事をできるような場所はない。
Veronika N. グループ Czech Republic, 2014年4月4日
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月23日
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6.7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. カップル Norway, 2014年2月21日
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8.3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年2月17日
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月16日
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7.7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. グループ Saint Lucia, 2014年2月10日
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9.3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. 1人旅 Lithuania, 2014年2月7日
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9.7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月27日
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月14日
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8.3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ホテル内部モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バスルームモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - バルコニー/テラスモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート セブ島 - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B04