Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, モアルボアル, モアルボアル, フィリピン 6032

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ139件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (139)
並び替え:
Kozo S. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年5月3日
とにかく隔離された環境で、周りは何もなく、ホテルの高い食事はレトルトっぽい割りに出るのに一時間!

門のスタッフは良かった
3.7
二泊しましたが、ベッドメイキングがなく身体中ダニにやられました。どこかに移動するにも、相場より高い料金が設定されているし、宿泊費が安くもないこの宿がなぜこのような評価なのか意味不明です。
このレビューを報告
Aimi H. グループ Japan, 2014年7月13日
Clean.near the beach,Very cozy place

きれい、海から近い、とてもリラックスできる空間
8.7
施設がとてもきれいだった。 ホワイトビーチまではトライシクルで15分。 動物がたくさんいるので(犬、猫、猿、羊その他)アレルギーがある人は気をつけた方がよい。 施設内にプライベートビーチやプールがあるので、暇することなく楽しめる。
このレビューを報告
Akiko C. カップル Japan, 2013年11月19日
トライシクルで150ペソ

食事がおいしかった、スタッフがやさしかった、近くの海がとてもよかった
6.7
モアルボアルの中心部からトライシクルで150ペソ。早朝や夜だとそれ以上かかることもある。細かいコインをもっていないといつも、おつりがない問題に直面し泣きを見ることになります。モアルボアルだけでなくフィリピン全土で感じた。ホテルの目の前の海は入れないし、あまりきれいというかんじではない。モアルボアルはダイビングの町だということを深く感じた。時間があれば、滝とジンベイザメにはぜひ行ってもらいたい。市場の果物は、甘くて安くておいしい。ご飯を食べるところがないので、ホテルでよく食べた。とってもおいしい。ホテルにも、つり銭がない問題発生。近くのホワイトビーチは地元の人の憩いの場。炊飯器とかガッツリ持ってきて食事をしていた。観光客が食事をできるような場所はない。
このレビューを報告
Maria S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2016年1月20日
its sucks

the view
4.3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
このレビューを報告
Dmitry S. カップル Russia, 2016年1月14日
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
このレビューを報告
Marilou R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年12月31日
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6.7
It was great!
このレビューを報告
Ludivine K. カップル Switzerland, 2015年12月30日
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8.3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
このレビューを報告
Bastiaan D. グループ Netherlands, 2015年12月30日
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
このレビューを報告
Keith B. カップル United States of America, 2015年10月27日
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
このレビューを報告
Barbara H. カップル United States of America, 2015年10月27日
Pretty property

View, staff
6.3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアルモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - スイート ルームモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01