Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, モアルボアル, フィリピン 6032 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プール モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ホテルの外観 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチ モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設
モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 景色 モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロント モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストラン モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プール
エリア: Moalboal 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

総合レビュー
125件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.7
全クチコミ (125)
並び替え:
Kozo S. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年5月3日
とにかく隔離された環境で、周りは何もなく、ホテルの高い食事はレトルトっぽい割りに出るのに一時間!

門のスタッフは良かった
3.7
二泊しましたが、ベッドメイキングがなく身体中ダニにやられました。どこかに移動するにも、相場より高い料金が設定されているし、宿泊費が安くもないこの宿がなぜこのような評価なのか意味不明です。
このレビューを報告
Aimi H. グループ Japan, 2014年7月13日
Clean.near the beach,Very cozy place

きれい、海から近い、とてもリラックスできる空間
8.7
施設がとてもきれいだった。 ホワイトビーチまではトライシクルで15分。 動物がたくさんいるので(犬、猫、猿、羊その他)アレルギーがある人は気をつけた方がよい。 施設内にプライベートビーチやプールがあるので、暇することなく楽しめる。
このレビューを報告
Akiko C. カップル Japan, 2013年11月19日
トライシクルで150ペソ

食事がおいしかった、スタッフがやさしかった、近くの海がとてもよかった
6.7
モアルボアルの中心部からトライシクルで150ペソ。早朝や夜だとそれ以上かかることもある。細かいコインをもっていないといつも、おつりがない問題に直面し泣きを見ることになります。モアルボアルだけでなくフィリピン全土で感じた。ホテルの目の前の海は入れないし、あまりきれいというかんじではない。モアルボアルはダイビングの町だということを深く感じた。時間があれば、滝とジンベイザメにはぜひ行ってもらいたい。市場の果物は、甘くて安くておいしい。ご飯を食べるところがないので、ホテルでよく食べた。とってもおいしい。ホテルにも、つり銭がない問題発生。近くのホワイトビーチは地元の人の憩いの場。炊飯器とかガッツリ持ってきて食事をしていた。観光客が食事をできるような場所はない。
このレビューを報告
Waleed A. カップル Saudi Arabia, 2015年7月19日
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
このレビューを報告
Nathaniel R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月14日
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8.7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
このレビューを報告
Rolando C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月9日
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7.3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
このレビューを報告
Jaroslav K. カップル Czech Republic, 2015年6月2日
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
このレビューを報告
Aisling P. 1人旅 Ireland, 2015年3月30日
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6.7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
このレビューを報告
Declan P. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年2月27日
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8.3
このレビューを報告
Danielle C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年1月31日
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアルモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ホテルの外観モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 娯楽施設モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 景色モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - フロントモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - レストランモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ビーチモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - ガーデンモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - プールモアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - 周囲モアルボール ビーチ リゾート モアルボアル - スイート ルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08