または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット (Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プール モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルーム モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルーム モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルーム モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プール モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - スパ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ロビー モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン
モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - 周囲 モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ボールルーム モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プール モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - スパ
エリア: カロン 客室数: 158
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.3

レビュー38件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (38)
並び替え:
Chihchung T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Taiwan, 2014年5月4日
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年2月23日
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8.7
Mohammam I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月24日
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4.3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年8月17日
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8.7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. カップル South Africa, 2013年7月28日
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年6月20日
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. グループ Japan, 2013年6月13日
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8.7
William B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年5月19日
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. カップル Australia, 2013年4月16日
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9
Jason H. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年12月28日
beautiful hotel & grounds

Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
8.7
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
ホテル: stay in villas around the coconut pool. eating out - restaurant, the red onion - cheaper food - lovely. use the internet to book taxis to and from airport it's cheaper use the internet to book excursions (do longboats for james bond rock) phukettoursdirect were very reliable.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケットモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プールモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルームモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルームモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルームモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プールモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - スパモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ロビーモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - 周囲モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ボールルームモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プールモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - スパモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プールモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビーチモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A08