または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット (Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プール モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルーム モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルーム モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルーム モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プール モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - スパ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ロビー モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン
モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - 周囲 モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ボールルーム モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストラン モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プール モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - スパ モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プール
エリア: カロン 客室数: 158
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー42件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (42)
並び替え:
Ahmad K. カップル Jordan, 2014年10月14日
Great Resort

Quietness , Cleanliness and amazing stuff
8.7
We stayed for 5 days in mid Oct 2014 in a plunge pool villa. big and nicely decorated room with a terrace for the pool that was full of insects. free WiFi in the rooms was organised and it worked very well at good speeds. The breakfast has a variety of items but the taste was not that good, the gardens were beautifully kept and the pools were immaculate, clean and clear. the live Thai music in the lobby each day was beautiful - a really nice touch. The stuff were polite, tidy, well groomed and treated us as a customers. Overall, we feel that the location is great for anyone looking for a quite location that not much far from Patong, there are lots of dining options a short walk away and the resort is relaxing and in beautiful condition.
Wing F. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年9月7日
excellent room

the plunge pool villa is excellent, nice lagoon view, large living room, staffs are all very nice
8.7
Chihchung T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Taiwan, 2014年5月4日
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年2月23日
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8.7
Mohammam I. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Saudi Arabia, 2013年8月24日
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4.3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年8月17日
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8.7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. カップル South Africa, 2013年7月28日
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年6月20日
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. グループ Japan, 2013年6月13日
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8.7
William B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年5月19日
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケットモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プールモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルームモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルームモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - バスルームモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プールモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - スパモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ロビーモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - 周囲モーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - パブ/ラウンジモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ボールルームモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - キッズ クラブモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - レストランモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プールモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - スパモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - プールモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビラモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - ビーチモーベンピック ヴィラズ&スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C05